yayy it's back!Originally posted by MooKu:noopi never fails to make a peanut feel like a macadamia nut
no lar i just click and drag only
hee hee.............Originally posted by TehJarVu:anyhow anyhow lah
thank you on behalf of my last time de best friend![]()
talentime all the way into the 90s leh.Originally posted by littlestream:har? are u sure u were born? i am talking about the *ahem* 70s leh.
win or not ah? erm, the judges were struck in awe that they forgot to vote.![]()
i don't know why but july is dedicated to elvis so there are many elvis festivals around ontario.Originally posted by Pitot:elvis!!![]()
so, it's just me lah...........second class yah?Originally posted by TehJarVu:yah i can see it too...
close to my birthday wahahahahaha...Originally posted by littlestream:i don't know why but july is dedicated to elvis so there are many elvis festivals around ontario.
the weekend of jul 28, my friend is inviting me to his cottage as there is an elvis festival. i've never been so it will be interesting to see/experience.
went to diff JC... then diff faculty... then he got married....Originally posted by littlestream:hee hee.............
orh, i understand liao. meaning last time best friend but now not best friend ah? why neh? sorry ah....kaypoh. actually, not kaypoh. bored with work. *looks at clock* alamak...another hour to kill.![]()
oh izzit? aiyoh, by that time i already left the country mah.........Originally posted by Pitot:talentime all the way into the 90s leh.![]()
got try to press Ctrl+F5?Originally posted by littlestream:so, it's just me lah...........second class yah?![]()
next time u come back if it conincides with my wedding dinner maybe i will serve char kuay teow for uOriginally posted by littlestream:oh izzit? aiyoh, by that time i already left the country mah.........i've been in this great white north 2 decades and counting liao ah............and u know the interval that i make visits to sg...........
6-7 years ONCE!!!!
i want my char kuay teow!!!!![]()
and then soon you make another alphabet-montage?Originally posted by MooKu:I'm going to try putting all the alphabets in my avatar.
wah seh........u remembered eh?Originally posted by TehJarVu:wah streamie entered talentime and star search etc.
70s? - you wd have been more than a kid![]()
Originally posted by Pitot:next time u come back if it conincides with my wedding dinner maybe i will serve char kuay teow for u![]()
oh izzit?Originally posted by Pitot:close to my birthday wahahahahaha...
oic............Originally posted by TehJarVu:went to diff JC... then diff faculty... then he got married....
were best friends during secondary sch days loh...
tried le but sama sama.......neber mind. thanks ahOriginally posted by TehJarVu:got try to press Ctrl+F5?
Originally posted by Pitot:next time u come back if it conincides with my wedding dinner maybe i will serve char kuay teow for u![]()
i wish ah. wedding bells ringing.Originally posted by littlestream:![]()
i hear a bird going "cheap cheap cheap"![]()
wah lau eh....i hear u talking about a wedding a few times liao leh. ringing bells nearing ah? gong xi gong xi................![]()
hee hee...........no lah, not kaypoh lah.......but pak kuaOriginally posted by TehJarVu:how did streamie end up in the great white north?
met hubby in sg or there?
hubby singaporean or ang moh ah?
sorry ah kaypo a bit![]()
where on earth is chapter 1?Originally posted by littlestream:hee hee...........no lah, not kaypoh lah.......but pak kua![]()
stay tune for chapter 2, k?![]()
she came back from shower liao but do skin care regiment first.Originally posted by Pitot:wgere is fifi? what she meant by see who can keep me company means her msn contacts arh? i thought us leh.
blardy hell.![]()