later jur and fairlady du lan me how?Originally posted by TehJarVu:wah got competition ah, fight it out lah
siang ah?Originally posted by FireIce:me here
i went to read ppl's blogs.
no lahOriginally posted by FireIce:i think everyone on my msn KO liao
how come snoopy still up?
waiting to order big breakfast ah?
snoopy oneOriginally posted by littlestream:siang ah?![]()
yah, what works for one may not work for another.Originally posted by Pitot:but ya know, there are some who are absolutely firm about a best /close friend is not suitable material for being their partners because they just know too much about them.
well, i guess everyone just wants to keep their dark secrets.![]()
hee hee............Originally posted by FireIce:snoopy one
nuttin interesting
then went to read another forumite one......oldbie.......
yakking about falling sick, sore throat.........
then went to read his fren one.......overdose of expletives.......
then went to read a famous blogger one
way famous before simi XX
but not based in singapore
oso nuttin much....
wah lau now really crave bengawan solo liaoOriginally posted by littlestream:thank you
aiyoh............u got bengawan solo...........![]()

nong time me no go ktv liao. no sing also. just watching peeps sing on teebee.Originally posted by FireIce:maybe tml nite go ktv.......
but i no money leh.......
the thing is, i am the only one besides her brother that knows all about it. infact i know more than the brother.Originally posted by littlestream:yah, what works for one may not work for another.
truth hurts and lies are sweet to the ears.
everyone's entitled to keep something to themselves. one's best friend didn't need to know about dark secrets.![]()
my frens working leh......by the time knock off.....go dinner........start at least 8pm liao......... no more happy hour........Originally posted by littlestream:nong time me no go ktv liao. no sing also. just watching peeps sing on teebee.
can go happy hour?
si buayaOriginally posted by Pitot:later jur and fairlady du lan me how?
at the end of the day me is not ok.Originally posted by TehJarVu:si buaya
orh, i know. izzit good? i've not tried it. i did think of making it 'cos i always like to do something different for my friends. i was browsing recipe books last nite.Originally posted by TehJarVu:wah lau now really crave bengawan solo liao
must go and get some soon
my fav is the brown and green one

orh, i see...........Originally posted by Pitot:the thing is, i am the only one besides her brother that knows all about it. infact i know more than the brother.
tis is why she just find it hard to accept. maybe because she cant stop thking that i knew alot abt her.
But deep down in me i just know, even i dont have the full story.
i just set out at the wrong time and in the wrong direction perhaps.
oh, liddat ah..........anyways, enjoy your ktv hor. next time i visit, u must sing leh. too bad didn't hear u sing the last time.Originally posted by FireIce:my frens working leh......by the time knock off.....go dinner........start at least 8pm liao......... no more happy hour........
ya. unfortunately i am on the same paper as that bas tard who gave her a hard time.Originally posted by littlestream:orh, i see...........
hmm........i tink....maybe lah har, i just guessing........if she wanna have a relationship? she rather starts on a "clean sheet of paper". u know what i'm saying?
hmm? the green/brown kueh very common mah.Originally posted by littlestream:orh, i know. izzit good? i've not tried it. i did think of making it 'cos i always like to do something different for my friends. i was browsing recipe books last nite.
my friends wanna crash my backyard this weekend. they talked about this place with great indian food. but it's a take-out place so they trying to squeeze people to host that take-out party. we told them if nobody volunteer then my place last resort lah. so i tot since it's summer, i wanna make ice kachang and something else, since i don't have to cook.![]()
what's yi bua? your pic's not loading in my browserOriginally posted by Pitot:u all nvr tried yi bua before?