oh, u only lacking the bells izzit? okay okay, i send u one. then can get married liao lo.Originally posted by Pitot:i wish ah. wedding bells ringing.![]()
Originally posted by littlestream:hee hee...........no lah, not kaypoh lah.......but pak kua![]()
stay tune for chapter 2, k?![]()
Originally posted by Pitot:where on earth is chapter 1?![]()
u sending me one girl ah?Originally posted by littlestream:oh, u only lacking the bells izzit? okay okay, i send u one. then can get married liao lo.![]()
but.........but............i AM taken and too old for you.........kekekekeke~~~~Originally posted by Pitot:u sending me one girl ah?
hmm, i want those independent lady type one.![]()
wth sibei bhbOriginally posted by littlestream:but.........but............i AM taken and too old for you.........kekekekeke~~~~![]()
Originally posted by TehJarVu:we wash our face to remove oil from it then after that go put some more oil on it... funny leh...![]()
love guruOriginally posted by littlestream:actually, pitot............it's a catch 22.
those independent type hor, when u really have one, u will lament that she is too busy with her OWN life, she has little time for you.
and then those clingy ones..........erm, it all boils down to their sense of self.
hee hee.........don't worry, i am not about to start a deep conversation.![]()
joke lah...........Originally posted by Pitot:wth sibei bhb
not you.
i dont mind udon's sister. shh dont tell her.![]()
wthOriginally posted by littlestream:joke lah...........![]()
okay okay, i go bio for you.![]()
wah seh........i got promoted from :Originally posted by Pitot:love guru![]()
love drama guruOriginally posted by littlestream:wah seh........i got promoted from :
drama addict![]()
why udon's sister? udon lahOriginally posted by Pitot:wth sibei bhb
not you.
i dont mind udon's sister. shh dont tell her.![]()

later tamago du lan me again how?Originally posted by TehJarVu:why udon's sister? udon lah![]()
hee hee..........i know lah.........Originally posted by Pitot:wth![]()
kidding la.
everyone say me is buaya liao.![]()
Originally posted by Pitot:love drama guru![]()
wah got competition ah, fight it out lahOriginally posted by Pitot:later tamago du lan me again how?![]()
but ya know, there are some who are absolutely firm about a best /close friend is not suitable material for being their partners because they just know too much about them.Originally posted by littlestream:hee hee..........i know lah.........
i doubt lah. i didn't see any buaya activity from you wor. anyways, it is good to enjoy a friendship and if it progresses into something deeper, usually, you have a pretty solid foundation for a life long relationship.![]()
thank youOriginally posted by TehJarVu:nice kuehs leh
http://www.sgforums.com/?action=thread_display&thread_id=264509&page=0
i want someone who can make all these![]()