goodnight streamieeeeeeOriginally posted by littlestream:woohoo~~~~~ PANG KANG liaoooooooo~~~~~~~~~~~
packing up to go home liao. * happy dance *
nite nite FI, mooku, ah teh and pitot. sweet dreams and have a great day tomorrow
and most importantly......THANKS for the company!!!!![]()
must be proud of ur heritage.Originally posted by TehJarVu:yi bua yi bua you and your yi bua![]()
go gym?Originally posted by eagle:depressed and unhappy
ki koon lahOriginally posted by Pitot:eh, all go off? wth.![]()
u leave the forumOriginally posted by MooKu:ki koon lah
i finish my choya i also wanna go sleep
Originally posted by eagle:depressed and unhappy
back from gym already...Originally posted by Pitot:go gym?
u won't see me here tmrOriginally posted by Pitot:u leave the forum![]()
have s3x!Originally posted by eagle:vented half the fustrations on the weights. But still got a large amount of fustrations left
they say his song is like part 2 of jay's feng? real or not?Originally posted by FireIce:peter ho cannot lah
not up to my standard.....
i think tonite i try liu geng hong
just now saw him on yu le bai fen bai
so hunk sia! but sing love songs so nice.....
argument with gf la...Originally posted by FireIce:have s3x!
i quote from ah lau who in turned quote from someone else.Originally posted by MooKu:u won't see me here tmr![]()
the cai hong tian tang ah?Originally posted by Pitot:they say his song is like part 2 of jay's feng? real or not?![]()
i see. ok i will go listen.Originally posted by FireIce:the cai hong tian tang ah?
yah.......tts wat they say lah.......
his new album not bad.......
go listen........
by the way, i din know he was the one that acted in jay chou tt initial D until the show was on tv last mth........
eating within the magic 1 hr window... shudn't get too fat...Originally posted by Pitot:why u waste ur gym session hard work ya know...![]()