shld be simple wad. no fat true. fat, myth.Originally posted by eagle:eating within the magic 1 hr window... shudn't get too fat...
heard of it, but dunno true a not...
he is back in singapore or not yet?Originally posted by FireIce:suppose to go koon oredi but my msn crap kaki just woke up
now we are debating whether shd keep to using xp or change to vista........
i dun do it everytime... so i dunno...Originally posted by Pitot:shld be simple wad. no fat true. fat, myth.![]()
huh?Originally posted by Pitot:he is back in singapore or not yet?
hahaha.Originally posted by eagle:i dun do it everytime... so i dunno...
oh tat one is supper kahki. -_- sorry.Originally posted by FireIce:huh?
all along in SG one
which one u toking about?
the one tt went to Oz?
hahahahaOriginally posted by Pitot:oh tat one is supper kahki. -_- sorry.![]()
ya la, that time u started the suppers are back box.Originally posted by FireIce:hahahaha
yah........anyway, he's back in SG for 3 weeks.....
u can fight with snoopy to see who knows my doings better.........Originally posted by Pitot:ya la, that time u started the suppers are back box.
sh!t man
seriously i sound like i am stalking you by knowing so much.![]()
I usually just sleep it offOriginally posted by FireIce:ppl maybe affected by certain things but the ways they express themselves are different.......
some show it blatantly, some dun show it, some try to hide it, some cannot dun think about it, some can put it aside for the moment, some have to do something to vent emotions, some just sleep it off, some stay up and crap like me
the last phrase. does it mean something?Originally posted by FireIce:
U have been stalked/stomped!Originally posted by FireIce:u can fight with snoopy to see who knows my doings better.........
hahahaha
he damn li hai leh
things i done months ago he oso rber...
sometimes a bit scary......
dowan la. must respect old man.Originally posted by FireIce:u can fight with snoopy to see who knows my doings better.........
hahahaha
he damn li hai leh
things i done months ago he oso rber...
sometimes a bit scary......
wadevr u do, remember to wake up. impt.Originally posted by eagle:I usually just sleep it off
This time... I trying everything to vent it before finally sleeping it off again
i sleeping in 5+ hrs time... at 4am...Originally posted by Pitot:wadevr u do, remember to wake up. impt.![]()
I don't smoke. Too bad for health liao... And smells bad... (FIFI)Originally posted by Pitot:ya man. smoking and staring into the sky helps too.
btw, buenos aires got snow over the weekend, first snow in 100 years.
sometimes people just choose to move on.Originally posted by FireIce:this supper kaki used to be in sgf oso
but long long ago no more active
tt day he came to read bar and laffed his head off