You using Starhub or Singtel? Haha..you using wireless router?Originally posted by MooKu:eh. i was just kidding about the fatties part
*munchies on swiss chocolates*
my connection is still bonkers even though the technician came to check the line today
why are guys from the forum all so tall? so many 1.8+m ... some even 1.9 omg.Originally posted by alleggerita:I very thin..don't worry..I'm 1.8m tall and I'm only 55kg..![]()
SingTel! My dad signed up for a 2 year plan furthermore.Originally posted by alleggerita:You using Starhub or Singtel? Haha..you using wireless router?
Hmm..haha..I thought if you are using wireless router then there may be a reason for your slow connection..but since your computer is directly connected to the router then not this problem liao..Maybe Singtel side's problem..couldn't be something wrong with your modem or router..usually that's not the case..Originally posted by MooKu:SingTel! My dad signed up for a 2 year plan furthermore.
I'm using a router, but my PC is wired to the router.
of cos!Originally posted by FireIce:i had cartel......the teriyaki chicken with pasta........and a mango spider.......followed by aunt amy chew choc fudge cake........
now i thinking if i shd go blading
At night?Originally posted by FireIce:i had cartel......the teriyaki chicken with pasta........and a mango spider.......followed by aunt amy chew choc fudge cake........
I don't know. I feel like changing the router back to my old one. I'm using SingNet's 2Wire router now.. the same one they use for mio.Originally posted by alleggerita:Hmm..haha..I thought if you are using wireless router then there may be a reason for your slow connection..but since your computer is directly connected to the router then not this problem liao..Maybe Singtel side's problem..couldn't be something wrong with your modem or router..usually that's not the case..
pillow oso wan go wid fifiOriginally posted by FireIce:i had cartel......the teriyaki chicken with pasta........and a mango spider.......followed by aunt amy chew choc fudge cake........

ECPOriginally posted by MooKu:of cos!
it's always good to do some exercise
i wanna learn blading.. but i'm .... procrastinating.
where do you usually blade?
and what's a mango spider?
Yeah, you should talk to SingNet again..Originally posted by MooKu:I don't know. I feel like changing the router back to my old one. I'm using SingNet's 2Wire router now.. the same one they use for mio.
This morning, a technician came to check our phone lines and removed one of the lines that wasn't in use. When I checked at that point in time, the connection was still stable. But a little into the afternoon, the connection started to go haywire again. It's hard to fix all this because sometimes the connection is stable and sometimes it's not.
Tomorrow I'm going to call SingNet again..
y fifi dunch wanna quit lea?Originally posted by FireIce:me go puff my last cig.......
Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:Exactly..LJS = Lan Jiao Sai..that's what I call it..
[b]LJ silver?![]()
Originally posted by alleggerita:Exactly..LJS = Lan Jiao Sai..that's what I call it..
Hard to quit leh..very the addictive..Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:y fifi dunch wanna quit lea?![]()
hmmOriginally posted by alleggerita:Hard to quit leh..very the addictive..![]()
Not cashier's fault totally la..Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:![]()
next time u go..
nb! dun ask me my drink want medium or large!![]()
Yeah..a lot of people say nicotine patch no use..haha..oneself's own determination is still the best..self-discipline really ultra important..Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:hmm
i tink nicotine patch and the chewing gum no use one lea....my fren can quit w/o that, determination i tink![]()
skarli manager ish chio buOriginally posted by alleggerita:Not cashier's fault totally la..
More of manager's fault..I sure give the manager hell the next time i go back to the same LJS..![]()