Originally posted by alleggerita:Yeah..a lot of people say nicotine patch no use..haha..oneself's own determination is still the best..self-discipline really ultra important..
fifi feel like quitting or not ar?Originally posted by FireIce:since Saturday..........lao hong liao not nice.......
tml on the way to ktv tt time buy new pack.......
Since saturday?!Originally posted by FireIce:since Saturday..........lao hong liao not nice.......
tml on the way to ktv tt time buy new pack.......
I doubt so..but I hope she quits..I also quit liao..Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:fifi feel like quitting or not ar?
----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
meanwhile...
/pillow start AVG internet security and scan
orh...Originally posted by FireIce:not quitting, but cut down a lot liao......
my hse here de NTUC manager is chio bu.Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:skarli manager ish chio bu![]()
Pillow is 2nd hand smoker, but will get addicted somehow, cos when i smell 2nd hand smoke, i feel more energized, and more refreshedOriginally posted by alleggerita:I doubt so..but I hope she quits..I also quit liao..![]()
Izzit?!Originally posted by motoway:my hse here de NTUC manager is chio bu.![]()
Originally posted by motoway:my hse here de NTUC manager is chio bu.![]()
/pillow play wid fifi's maskOriginally posted by FireIce:me go wash face and do mask
2nd hand smoke worse than 1st hand leh..you wanna be 2nd hand smoker might as well be 1st hand?Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:Pillow is 2nd hand smoker, but will get addicted somehow, cos when i smell 2nd hand smoke, i feel more energized, and more refreshed![]()
Xiao xin fifi chop off your hands..Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:/pillow play wid fifi's mask
ohhOriginally posted by FireIce:ECP
or around my estate
spider is i think ice-cream soda + + a blob of vanilla ice-cream+ one cherry
Originally posted by alleggerita:Xiao xin fifi chop off your hands..![]()
*ally sayangs pillow*Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:![]()
u restart modem....Originally posted by MooKu:ohh
ECP is nice.. can blade into macdonald's and buy food
now ECP got new hk cafe.. somewhere near MacDonalds
but i dunno which hk cafe..
connection is making me so pek cek
mebbe i come back later if it stabilizes![]()
Yeah..I guessed it right..your internet kee siao..Originally posted by MooKu:ohh
ECP is nice.. can blade into macdonald's and buy food
now ECP got new hk cafe.. somewhere near MacDonalds
but i dunno which hk cafe..
connection is making me so pek cek
mebbe i come back later if it stabilizes![]()
I'm still here leh..Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:no one liao?