Wow..the sundae landed on who? You or the other person?Originally posted by motoway:i blade into mac and langa sumone holding chocolate sundae.
Shank you da jia.
Wa..so cham ah? He/she got ask you buy him back one sundae ma? Haha..you should ask him/her to buy you back one t-shirt..Originally posted by motoway:me lar.![]()
the person see me coming duno how to siamm!
ROARRR
no laOriginally posted by alleggerita:Wa..so cham ah? He/she got ask you buy him back one sundae ma? Haha..you should ask him/her to buy you back one t-shirt..![]()
Got extra meh? Haha..i also wanna sleep liao..but I'm at my 1693th post..wanna make it 1700 before I sleep..Originally posted by motoway:no la
i zhao to toilet nv care bout the person![]()
I tink i go sleep liao..
i so extra here.![]()
i have so many microfilters in the boxOriginally posted by MyPillowTalks:u restart modem....
make sure one phone in ur house have one micro filter, so signal wont intercept
when u on internet 4 lights shld be on. Look 4 tt one tt is flickering when u D/c. That is da problem.Originally posted by MooKu:i have so many microfilters in the box
and i'm using one too
but... still no use leh?
could it be the modem is faulty...
how can i check if the modem is faulty without bringing it to the service center?
yeah i didOriginally posted by motoway:mooku u using 2 wire? i also. U follow the installation plan shldn't haf any problem ar..
It's rarely router or modem got problems..problems usually come from ISP side..but you can try resetting your modem and router..Originally posted by MooKu:i have so many microfilters in the box
and i'm using one too
but... still no use leh?
could it be the modem is faulty...
how can i check if the modem is faulty without bringing it to the service center?
hahahhahahahaOriginally posted by FireIce:there is a lane specially for bladers
u gotta be quite pro to be able to blade and balance the tray
i bladed into the toilet
can oni queue the seat one![]()
Go squat and be ready to hear your butt splashing into some water..Originally posted by MooKu:hahahhahahaha
if you very pro.. u can try queuing the squat one...![]()
The technician said it's ok for the "INTERNET" light to flicker.Originally posted by motoway:when u on internet 4 lights shld be on. Look 4 tt one tt is flickering when u D/c. That is da problem.
wear blades and squat?!?! LOL. wait cant balance den the leg will open bigger and bigger and bigger uncontrollably den the arse will end up inside the toilet bowl.Originally posted by MooKu:hahahhahahaha
if you very pro.. u can try queuing the squat one...![]()
If I reset, that means I have to set up everything from scratch again is it?Originally posted by alleggerita:It's rarely router or modem got problems..problems usually come from ISP side..but you can try resetting your modem and router..![]()
can use the 'brake' or not?Originally posted by motoway:wear blades and squat?!?! LOL. wait cant balance den the leg will open bigger and bigger and bigger uncontrollably den the arse will end up inside the toilet bowl.![]()
3 blinks per sec? mine is pretty stable except 4 occasional flickers. U got tt disc tt they gif? the self help disc that help u check da problem?Originally posted by MooKu:The technician said it's ok for the "INTERNET" light to flicker.
But the thing is, when my internet connection is not stable, it not only flickers, but also goes off for a while completely... before coming back on for a short while. Then it goes off again and the same thing repeats.
Right now, my "ETHERNET", "WIRELESS" and "INTERNET" they are all flickering, but it's not the hurried kind of flickering that's present during unstable connection... it's more like... 3 blinks per second?
Probably yeah..but dun do anything until you've confirmed with the technicians..haha..they are still the ones that knows the best..Originally posted by MooKu:If I reset, that means I have to set up everything from scratch again is it?
i not pro so i dunoeOriginally posted by MooKu:can use the 'brake' or not?
there's a piece of rubbery thing on the back of all blades right?
ok now the lights are more stable..Originally posted by motoway:3 blinks per sec? mine is pretty stable except 4 occasional flickers. U got tt disc tt they gif? the self help disc that help u check da problem?
barbye!!Originally posted by alleggerita:I going to sleep liao..
Freakin' tired..
Goodnight to everyone..
Bye..![]()
OMGOriginally posted by alleggerita:My MOL has never given me any problems..
And somemore got free Samsung 32-inch LCD TV for free..![]()
ouch.Originally posted by motoway:i not pro so i dunoe![]()
i brake by langa-ing into trees wad u tink.