chicken rice with tau geh
dont ask me why
Tau geh healthy ma..Originally posted by laurence82:siao
u want ipoh horfun u go there eat
now the trend is tau geh ayam
chicken rice with tau geh
dont ask me why
I love it raw too!Originally posted by TehJarVu:si ditzy LOVES raw tau gey
just now that one is fifi?Originally posted by FireIce:i go play with my pix.
car car where hurt?Originally posted by toyota-corolla:time t change plaster.![]()
Probably the front bumper?Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:car car where hurt?![]()
tink soOriginally posted by alleggerita:Probably the front bumper?
Just a minor "accident" I guess..![]()
Is chardonnay the one that tastes dry? Because if it is, then Chardonnay is the one I like..Originally posted by TehJarVu:dieded?
i am eating my fish hor fun
not vert tasty leh, not salty enough
maybe shd hv bought my fish soup
and 7-11 left a few bottles of chardonnay nia
i think they are not going to stock up anymore
dunno issit dry lehOriginally posted by alleggerita:Is chardonnay the one that tastes dry? Because if it is, then Chardonnay is the one I like..
I like dry tasting wine with a hint of oak..not those fruity kind..those fruity tasting kind taste like ribenia with alcohol..![]()
Chardonnay is not the brand name i think..I think chardonnay is the name of a type of red wine..cuz got a few types..Originally posted by TehJarVu:dunno issit dry leh
it's what's available in small bottles
if not i wd normaly prefer riesling
yup it is a type of wine... not red... but whiteOriginally posted by alleggerita:Chardonnay is not the brand name i think..I think chardonnay is the name of a type of red wine..cuz got a few types..![]()
Hehe..oops..my bad..Originally posted by TehJarVu:yup it is a type of wine... not red... but white
as i said, i wd normally prefer riesling... which is also another type of white...