Why don't you post the email and picture up for everyone to see? Some people may think you are a clone otherwise.Originally posted by FORGET-ME-NOT:Why you want to see. Cheap woman why so nice to see mah?
if u have evidence he cheat on u.Originally posted by FORGET-ME-NOT:Yes that's very right. What is marriage? I check the with the Singapore law then I realised is just a piece a paper. Somemore have to waste my money on legal fees to divorce.
Originally posted by FORGET-ME-NOT:Why you want to see. Cheap woman why so nice to see mah?
try those free upload server.Originally posted by FORGET-ME-NOT:How can I send for you guys to see? Give me email lah.
Pretty girl who dun wan to see? Or even fug? Those people that claim to hate PRC girls are just sour grapes that can't get one outside of geylang.Originally posted by rebound:try those free upload server.
dun think i want give e-mail.
sure ALOT ppl want to c 1
so u upload some where better n safer
Reali? Then how to send to you? Or you give me your email?Originally posted by rebound:curious ma.
later i send around u can revenge oso.![]()
They so cheap. Who can't get her. Got money can liao.Originally posted by Stoat:Pretty girl who dun wan to see? Or even fug? Those people that claim to hate PRC girls are just sour grapes that can't get one outside of geylang.![]()
remember to add some virus as bonusOriginally posted by FORGET-ME-NOT:Reali? Then how to send to you? Or you give me your email?
Cheap in morals maybe...but not cheap to keep as sex buddy. i.e out of reach for most sg'reans. The really pretty ones in the KTV can earn up to 10k/mth just for singing(sex not included). Thats why sour grapes.Originally posted by FORGET-ME-NOT:They so cheap. Who can't get her. Got money can liao.
I see...and you are hoping for $50k. Good luck.Originally posted by FORGET-ME-NOT:They so cheap. Who can't get her. Got money can liao.
of course they do.Originally posted by FORGET-ME-NOT:Yes their morale very cheap dunno they got parent to teach or not. Slut most them very cheap.
Cut her some slack will you? Even though I am not going to console her, but neither am I going to add to her frustrations. Neither should you.Originally posted by viciouskitty74:of course they do.
the parents teach.....go for the $$$ for the long run.
Even better when the guy has no morals too. Cos he certainly will want a much more younger moraless female to compliment him.
Let those upright moral full persons keep their morals and lose their hubbies.
Afterall, in the long run.....$$$$ no matter how cheap....will build up their $$$ someday, while some moral full persons are only stuck with 50k.
Thunder is sound la.. xiao jie..Originally posted by FORGET-ME-NOT:YOU THEN DAMM EVEIL. STILL SAY SUCH WORD YOU BECAREFUL BEING STRIKE BY THUNDER. YOU BAD..... DAMM EVIL. JUST SHUT UP. BASTARD !!!
Hi FORGET-ME-NOTOriginally posted by FORGET-ME-NOT:Just discover that my hushband having an affairs with a china gal. The china gal damm cheap even email my husband her sexy photograph. Any divource advise. Is it too easy for him if I ask for only $50,000.00?