Oei.....your nick hor.....ironic to your determinations leh.Originally posted by bigmouthjoe:Cut her some slack will you? Even though I am not going to console her, but neither am I going to add to her frustrations. Neither should you.
Why do you keep blaming the "China girl" for being cheap, while mention nothing about your husband being a heartless jerk?Originally posted by FORGET-ME-NOT:Don't understand why china gal so cheap. The gals are as dirty as their public toilet and as cheap as their products. Cheap and cheap.....
Originally posted by kiss_my (_i_):china girl rock...
i would choose a china girl rather thn sg girl..![]()
yes, they are very dirty minded.Originally posted by boka:All female are dirty anyway.
Dun qoute me.Originally posted by Yan Can cook:yes, they are very dirty minded.
You from China? Ha...Singaporean don't sell themselves for price. Maybe you do but not me. I am a degree holder, I make $7,ooo.oo a month, is more than I can spend. I am going to pursue my master next year. You don't know 'love' doesnt mean other don't. Don't understand why some people don't have consious and heart. Maybe eaten by dog.Originally posted by YaoRockets:Why do you keep blaming the "China girl" for being cheap, while mention nothing about your husband being a heartless jerk?
Oh BTW, you married that jerk, that makes you either sellout or a shortsighted idiot. And obviously you didn't marry him for love, since he doesn't seem to love you. I guess you sold yourself at the right price, but now you are just mad because the "China girl" is pushing the price down.![]()
Originally posted by kiss_my (_i_):china girl rock...
i would choose a china girl rather thn sg girl..![]()
Originally posted by viciouskitty74:Oei.....your nick hor.....ironic to your determinations leh.
She/he is frustrated, but only in the sense that she/he is looking to rant.
Frustrations? Like what? Like not getting the right help?
Who's to say that people cannot help him/her by stating the realities of life?
Do you like to eat stale meat or fresh one? Also jp, tw, or korean harder to get.Originally posted by wlben:what happen to singapore girl ah?
how come many men are turning to china girls now>?
Originally posted by bigmouthjoe:Yeah kinda like my name, sounds funny. Ehm anyway, some people can tolerate the harsh realities of life and some can't. You need to break it to them in a more subtle manner.
Different people react differently. It's obvious she was getting agitated and she seems rather helpless regarding what to do. But obviously SGForums is not the right place.![]()
wow.. you got such a huge income. must be a high maintenece person i think. no wonder your man want to find cheap gal lah.Originally posted by FORGET-ME-NOT:You from China? Ha...Singaporean don't sell themselves for price. Maybe you do but not me. I am a degree holder, I make $7,ooo.oo a month, is more than I can spend. I am going to pursue my master next year. You don't know 'love' doesnt mean other don't. Don't understand why some people don't have consious and heart. Maybe eaten by dog.
i see....so that calculates to $50,000 to ask from your man.Originally posted by FORGET-ME-NOT:You from China? Ha...Singaporean don't sell themselves for price. Maybe you do but not me. I am a degree holder, I make $7,ooo.oo a month, is more than I can spend. I am going to pursue my master next year. You don't know 'love' doesnt mean other don't. Don't understand why some people don't have consious and heart. Maybe eaten by dog.
yah yah.....focus your energy on your masters.Originally posted by kent tay:look forward to your master and bright future...
No.....china gals are not CHEAP.....in fact it's so damn expensive that a good family is broken, children in that family have to suffer the consequenses of their parents' divorce, the husband have to shower expensive gifts and money to the china gal......and lastly.....the man's wife have to end up broken and hurt right down to the core.Originally posted by FORGET-ME-NOT:Don't understand why china gal so cheap. The gals are as dirty as their public toilet and as cheap as their products. Cheap and cheap.....