Play with motor bike tradition?Originally posted by kopiosatu:tradition.
I dont mind they wedding.Originally posted by allentyb:wah liao
their wedding, you also kp,
guess the noise level is unbearable to TS ba.Originally posted by allentyb:wah liao
their wedding, you also kp,
cos it is their characters. It is in their blood. NoisynessOriginally posted by Xephone_xenon:I dont mind they wedding.
But why wedding until must disturb whole block?
i've never been to a malay wedding that does that.Originally posted by Xephone_xenon:Play with motor bike tradition?
They still purposly make the engine loud loud.
so they come to the wedding with 2B bikes which are noisy.Originally posted by Xephone_xenon:Almost all the wedding sure got alot of malays come with motor bike and on their engine loud loud. KNN.
How often to opera take place?Originally posted by popikachu:Our opera is noisy to them.
then move to a chinese estate.Originally posted by Xephone_xenon:How often to opera take place?
How often do chinese lion dance take place?Originally posted by aiglosicicle:Why chinese lion dances to noisy one?
Why ah?
Why they dong dong chiang loud loud until irritate whole building?
And drum like sh!t somemore.
Originally posted by aiglosicicle:Why chinese lion dances to noisy one?
Why ah?
Why they dong dong chiang loud loud until irritate whole building?
And drum like sh!t somemore.
Originally posted by Xephone_xenon:Why ah?
Why they must sing song sing loud loud until irritate whole building?
And sing like sh!t somemore.
Okay la this one i understand their tradition nvm.
Then why they must play with their motor bikes make until the whole HDB flat can hear them.
This one tradition? Almost all the wedding sure got alot of malays come with motor bike and on their engine loud loud. KNN.
Chinese songkah also not so noisy ah.
Chinese opera and lion dance also not as noisy as them ah.
hey dun u know HDB got racial quota? how many % must be Chinese, Malays India etc.Originally posted by kopiosatu:then move to a chinese estate.
THEY PURPOSLY ONE LA!Originally posted by kopiosatu:so they come to the wedding with 2B bikes which are noisy.
so what? people's transport is like that . u probably have mummy/daddy's car.
stop being selfish.