precisely, go to chinatown and makan frogs' legs porridge.Originally posted by Spartans:hey dun u know HDB got racial quota? how many % Chinese, Malays India etc.
hard to find a chinese estate leh. chinatown?![]()
NoOriginally posted by turbo_drift:ts, mind if i ask u a question?![]()
No offence but ............Originally posted by Xephone_xenon:No
so? people getting married. marriage happens everywhere, everytime.Originally posted by Xephone_xenon:THEY PURPOSLY ONE LA!
THEN WHEN THEY MAKE ENGINE SOUND DAMM LOUD THEY STILL CAN SHOUT AT TOP OF THEIR VOICE DUNNOE WHAT MALAY WORD.
NoOriginally posted by turbo_drift:No offence but ............
Are you racist??![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:so? people getting married. marriage happens everywhere, everytime.
but its probably the one and only time for others.
people want to make noise during this time, then let them.
stop being selfish.
Originally posted by Xephone_xenon:![]()
Originally posted by Xephone_xenon:Dont think so.
But i tend to have the habit to generalise.![]()
Its not about tolerance.Originally posted by turbo_drift:
ppl's wedding, u want to complain.. "Tolerance" is the word..![]()
Once in a lifetime wedding (maybe 2 or 3 for some)Originally posted by Xephone_xenon:And i am 100% sure they can lower their noise level.
Its just whether they want anot.
then move to a chinese estate.Originally posted by Xephone_xenon:Its not about tolerance.
Its that they clearly have the ability to lower their volume.
But they simply choose not to.
Thats the reason why i see no reason to tolerate.![]()
............Originally posted by Xephone_xenon:Its not about tolerance.
Thats the reason why i see no reason to tolerate.![]()
So what you are directing to me is that.Originally posted by kopiosatu:Once in a lifetime wedding (maybe 2 or 3 for some)
Stop being selfish![]()
Why they cannot just STFU for the sake of whole block?Originally posted by kopiosatu:then move to a chinese estate.
my fren, relax la. Just bear with it for the day.Originally posted by Xephone_xenon:So what you are directing to me is that.
During wedding, you can do anything you want.
As long as you are happy?
go ahead.Originally posted by Xephone_xenon:So what you are directing to me is that.
During wedding, you can do anything you want.
As long as you are happy?
why don't YOU STFU for the sake of sgForums?Originally posted by Xephone_xenon:Why they cannot just STFU for the sake of whole block?
Why we must adhere to them?
I dont think i am asking much.
Yes i ish noob.Originally posted by Master -_-:haiz Shi Hao ah Shi Hao..ur such a noob![]()
They can choose not to click on my thread.Originally posted by kopiosatu:why don't YOU STFU for the sake of sgForums?
why must you ask stupid questions?
i don't think i'm asking much.
just move to a chinese estate.
i see no reason for people to tolerate your selfish and childish posts.Originally posted by Xephone_xenon:Its not just about tolerance.
Thats the reason why i see no reason to tolerate
PMOriginally posted by Pitot:Where do you live at?
I had a malay wedding yest. wonder if its the same wedding.![]()