wow. closureOriginally posted by Xephone_xenon:Okay i am idiot.
So?![]()
Okay okay, i dont mind people to deem me as dumb.Originally posted by kopiosatu:eh hurry up
i'm waiting.
actually if you don't say anything, nobody will say you're dumb.
then i quote also "I dont want to, thats the problem.Originally posted by Xephone_xenon:I dont want to, thats the problem.![]()
Okay. So?Originally posted by kopiosatu:wow. closure
that was a quick finish.
anything else after this will be tiny jabs.![]()
wow, now the doors are locked.Originally posted by Xephone_xenon:Okay okay, i dont mind people to deem me as dumb.
Okay.
I don't think they like joss paper burnt during 7th month till got haze.Originally posted by Xephone_xenon:I dont mind they wedding.
But why wedding until must disturb whole block?
Okay so we continue lor.Originally posted by kopiosatu:then i quote also "I dont want to, thats the problem."
i'm also patronising youOriginally posted by Xephone_xenon:Okay. So?
See, its not like your comments are gonna affect my life.
Post after post i just gonna patronize you.
Its simple for me.![]()
constructive but not useful to TSOriginally posted by Cullen[10]:Come on people, we must learn to live with one another. Sure they are noisy in some ways but we are too. Not only lion dance, chinese oso got offerings here and there. Lots more.. Give and take plus and minus
i just had to use you to reply against yourself.Originally posted by Xephone_xenon:Okay so we continue lor.
By replying me you are speaking alot about yourself also.
Eh brb ah makan![]()
you are just trying to attract attention..Originally posted by Xephone_xenon:Okay. So?
See, its not like your comments are gonna affect my life.
Post after post i just gonna patronize you.
Its simple for me.![]()
too bad the boy went to makan.Originally posted by ditzy:I don't think they like joss paper burnt during 7th month till got haze.![]()
i feel that the topic started was just a selfish thought by the TS himself, honestly.Originally posted by BusSpeeder:you are just trying to attract attention..
Same for me actually.Originally posted by kopiosatu:i'm also patronising you
from the start i've already been patronising you
but just for the fun of it, i must get the last word.
what i think the TS was trying to do was that he just complain about something and then make a fuss about it.Originally posted by kopiosatu:i feel that the topic started was just a selfish thought by the TS himself, honestly.
the attention part, hmmm that's probably the stupidity setting in![]()
quote you again "Same for me actually.Originally posted by Xephone_xenon:Same for me actually.![]()
Haha, i am actually arguing for the sake of aruging ah.Originally posted by kopiosatu:constructive but not useful to TS
please refer to answers in front.
Ok continue then.Originally posted by kopiosatu:i feel that the topic started was just a selfish thought by the TS himself, honestly.
the attention part, hmmm that's probably the stupidity setting in![]()
ohhhh, so technically this isn't "going on" anymore.Originally posted by Xephone_xenon:Haha, i am actually arguing for the sake of aruging ah.
Not so much on the wedding liao
then hurry upOriginally posted by Xephone_xenon:Ok continue then.
eh i dun do this often ok.Originally posted by Master -_-:lol kopi![]()