I stick to my reply.Originally posted by kopiosatu:ohhhh, so technically this isn't "going on" anymore.
you're OOT.
now it gets boring.
x2Originally posted by kopiosatu:eh i dun do this often ok.![]()
oh.Originally posted by Xephone_xenon:I stick to my reply.
Leave then.
I am getting bored to actually.
Its a matter of time now, sooner or later i just going to ps this thread ah leave.
Mean while we can increase our post count and have fun lor.
this is not fun, seriously. this question is quite sensitive.Originally posted by Xephone_xenon:I stick to my reply.
Leave then.
I am getting bored to actually.
Its a matter of time now, sooner or later i just going to ps this thread ah leave.
Mean while we can increase our post count and have fun lor.
your topics and comments are childish, that's very commonOriginally posted by Xephone_xenon:x2
Okay. Not fun leave.Originally posted by BusSpeeder:this is not fun, seriously. this question is quite sensitive.
Okay. then you STFUOriginally posted by Xephone_xenon:Okay. Not fun leave.
Geez i said i chidlish liao already what.Originally posted by kopiosatu:your topics and comments are childish, that's very common
NSNT
see. this just prove you want people to argue with you.Originally posted by Xephone_xenon:Haha, i am actually arguing for the sake of aruging ah.
Not so much on the wedding liao
I said i dont want toOriginally posted by kopiosatu:Okay. then you STFU
and the padlocks are on.Originally posted by Xephone_xenon:Geez i said i chidlish liao already what.
NSNT? catch no ball leh.![]()
I HUM JI LA.Originally posted by kopiosatu:still waiting for the address and the number
got $300K waiting for you
i see that you are trying to attract people to argue with you.Originally posted by Xephone_xenon:Okay. Not fun leave.
yeah i can wait. u can wait for the government to do something tooOriginally posted by Xephone_xenon:I said i dont want to
Now you all can only wait for FIFI.
Okay. So?Originally posted by BusSpeeder:see. this just prove you want people to argue with you.
the boy does it most of the time with the kind of replies he gives everywhereOriginally posted by BusSpeeder:i see that you are trying to attract people to argue with you.
Like?Originally posted by kopiosatu:yeah i can wait. u can wait for the government to do something too![]()
hmm that's your prerogative.Originally posted by Xephone_xenon:Like?
I dont think i directly insulted any malays in any part of my thread.
Okay, so in simple the gov cant get me.Originally posted by kopiosatu:hmm that's your prerogative.
its like how some people see patience and tolerance.
but you're selfish.
and a whole list of other things u admitted to be![]()
but you are arguing with others.Originally posted by Xephone_xenon:Like?
I dont think i directly insulted any malays in any part of my thread.
Originally posted by Xephone_xenon:Okay, so in simple the gov cant get me.
And this is not stopping either.
Continue lor.
CUz its like dumber and more energy wasting if i do so.Originally posted by kopiosatu:its more fun when the dumb one tries to argue that he's not dumb.
but this one hit the ground so fast![]()