no, i just want to give you $300KOriginally posted by Xephone_xenon:CUz its like dumber and more energy wasting if i do so.
So why not i just admit i am dumb lor.
Its not going to affect my life anyway.
Its not like you are going to walk on the streets and know i am xephone_xenon and start to hate me.
In the first place i dont want to put in any effort.Originally posted by kopiosatu:
that isn't much of a continuation from u
i don't see any effort![]()
Ya i dont wantOriginally posted by kopiosatu:no, i just want to give you $300K
but you don't want![]()
So?Originally posted by BusSpeeder:but you are arguing with others.
wow, u have really no returns at all.Originally posted by Xephone_xenon:In the first place i dont want to put in any effort.
Its all good with me as long as i increase my post count and continue to patronise you.
Anyway in this thread its just two dumb fools aruging, no winner no loser one.
At least thats what i see from the thread la.
Okay.Originally posted by kopiosatu:lousy returns from TS, apparently he can't hit the backside of a cow with a tennis racket.
he could be dumb enough to take it literally too![]()
see? still reply back at me? i thought you don't want to waste your efforts talking? can't you just stop complaining and post something that is more relevant?Originally posted by Xephone_xenon:So?
Okay.Originally posted by kopiosatu:wow, u have really no returns at all.
its not u not putting in effort, u can't even return anything that works the brains.
there isn't a winner or loser, just a selfish little boy.
but then for fun's sake, i hope other people can contribute what they see in the thread.
i see childishness vs childishness and TS can't handle himself![]()
Okay.Originally posted by BusSpeeder:see? still reply back at me? i thought you don't want to waste your efforts talking? can't you just stop complaining and post something that is more relevant?
ur not lazy, ur just dumbOriginally posted by Xephone_xenon:Okay.
I starting to get lazy to read and comprehend what you say liao.
From now on i just ctrl+v
Okay.Originally posted by kopiosatu:i think i'll reduce my volleys to this la.
i'll do a lalalalalalla and let's see you reply.
"lalalalalalalala"
Okay.Originally posted by kopiosatu:ur not lazy, ur just dumb![]()
Originally posted by Xephone_xenon:Okay.![]()
Okay.Originally posted by kopiosatu:
ok, let's do it your way
"Okay"
Okay.Originally posted by kopiosatu:thanks to all the supporters, so as to not humiliate the TS anymore, the TS can have the last word.
this topic is way beyond closed.![]()
Ya i am lazy.Originally posted by kopiosatu:if ur lazy you would STFU
come on, faster leh
for the fun of itOriginally posted by Xephone_xenon:Ya i am lazy.
But at same time i childish like fark.
So i want to have the last say ma.
Okay.![]()
Okay.Originally posted by kopiosatu:eh wait, i gotta add.
if the TS has the last word, he's a moron too.![]()