x2Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:
Me from older generation leh.. Me before 10 still using dial up..![]()
same. loading porno took a long long time last time..Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:x2
i still remember the sound...
ti ti ti ti too too too triii triii triii....![]()
then was so ever delighted to see Pacific.net.sg my first ISP![]()
Not really an addiction. Sometimes you watch too much, you will feel sian already.Originally posted by SingaporeMacross:If others jump off the building, you don't join them do you?
What so fun about porno? It's just another addiction to enslave you.
actually it depends on your reaction and where your PC is....Originally posted by Evolution IX MR:Teach me how to evade my parents![]()
I think TS will be sian from trying to evade his parents all the timeOriginally posted by Eternal-fire:Not really an addiction. Sometimes you watch too much, you will feel sian already.
That was the past..Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:x2
i still remember the sound...
ti ti ti ti too too too triii triii triii....![]()
then was so ever delighted to see Pacific.net.sg my first ISP![]()
and why din it work?Originally posted by Evolution IX MR:... last time i close door, they suddenly knock, have to close the multiple dirty windows, go into Maplestory, ta dah, but it didnt work
i tell u wadOriginally posted by Evolution IX MR:... last time i close door, they suddenly knock, have to close the multiple dirty windows, go into Maplestory, ta dah, but it didnt work
then u say them back "better than u n dad, actually do it and gave birth to me!!"Originally posted by Evolution IX MR:tried that, got a rebuttal![]()
alt tab to maple or wad dun work meh?Originally posted by Evolution IX MR:heck, i could get thrown outta the house for that
Anyway,any ideas to stall for time when the knock on the locked door?
must be comp too slow mah...Originally posted by motoway:alt tab to maple or wad dun work meh?
eh anyway try not to watch porn too much.....can watch la but not really oftenOriginally posted by Evolution IX MR:heck, i could get thrown outta the house for that
Anyway,any ideas to stall for time when the knock on the locked door?
Originally posted by eagle:must be comp too slow mah...
easiest... off the power to the whole comp...
then go out to study
know somethin funny?Originally posted by X k:eh anyway try not to watch porn too much.....can watch la but not really often
i read somewhere from another forum that if watch too much will affect your stamina down there![]()
Originally posted by Evolution IX MR:know somethin funny?
Whenever i watch porn, my legs would tremble, cause of all the girls and when i got up, i had to first steady myself and go to bed
open ur door!!!! use headphones. wait till they are asleep.Originally posted by Evolution IX MR:no work, cause .... they know le
They will always know when i lock my door or close the door
Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:i tell u wad
If u really wanna watch,
get toolbar that lets u browse in tabs(if u not using IE7/firefox), eg yahoo toolbar
when they come in, just click close, all will close liao
and leave another window which contains maths, science so when u close, it shows tha maths and stuff