lata his parents stand behind him, he dunno and still happily watching and wanking off..Originally posted by jay_rocks:open ur door!!!! use headphones. wait till they are asleep.
wah lau...so ma fan ar.....just convert to MP4 n watch on ipod or psp lor........watch on bed somemore..songOriginally posted by Evolution IX MR:Well, i took alot of precautions
I even put a blanket under the door gap to reduce noise, mute the vol, turn off lights,
Worse, my apartment is on the 3rd floor,window facing the main rood,alot ppl can see
me b4 10 no internet...oni got Nintendo...watch ninja turtles,transformer,he-man etcOriginally posted by Darkness_hacker99:
Me from older generation leh.. Me before 10 still using dial up..![]()
then what? I innocent dunnoOriginally posted by ismail:aiyah...we shudn't be recommending people to watch porno. But instead they shud hav self-control. One way to beat the addiction is to have a gf.
these jokers shouldn't be allowed to have girlfriends. the girlfriends will only become their victims.Originally posted by ismail:aiyah...we shudn't be recommending people to watch porno. But instead they shud hav self-control. One way to beat the addiction is to have a gf.
agree totally.Originally posted by Ponders:aiyah.. you think parents dunno you watch meh?
just that when they catch you, they got no choice but tell you it's wrong.
you think all parents think they dunno what their kids do ah?
They know,just they think they don't see in their eyes, they try not to know.
Xin Bu Zheng, Jian Ze Xie.Originally posted by eagle:teacher asked u to watch so that you can score well in Bio reproductive organs section.