x2Originally posted by fairlady_xoxo:Call police and have him arrested! This is an outrage!!!![]()
i know the ger. i dun know the guyOriginally posted by alan-:then u revenge for the girl loh.. beat ur colleague back![]()
they break up a few months ago. my fren soft hearted dun want to make police report.Originally posted by fairlady_xoxo:Call police and have him arrested! This is an outrage!!!![]()
Need help a notOriginally posted by crazy monkey:they break up a few months ago. my fren soft hearted dun want to make police report.
yesterday he keeping calling workplace to meet her. i think he threaten to harm her sis and mun if she dun go out.
knn if he got balls to come office i will rearrange his face.![]()
i advice her to make police report. let her mum know abt it.Originally posted by eagle:Need help a not
that's the best... Police help sure better any of us here...Originally posted by crazy monkey:i advice her to make police report. let her mum know abt it.![]()
BUTT STROKE TO THE HEADOriginally posted by BadzMaro:Time for your to
Wei4 Ta1 Feng1 Kuang2
Go loco on his @ss~!
scary...Originally posted by Cool-gal:Only i beat guys, no guy beats me!![]()
if she don't want to? i suggest YOU help her make a police report instead. better than letting her ex-bf harm her, unless he's truly repentant.Originally posted by crazy monkey:i advice her to make police report. let her mum know abt it.![]()
Originally posted by eviljustice:just beat it.. beat it....
ur Bruce Willis beat up mean chick like maggie Q too!Originally posted by crazy monkey:i have a collegue who kenna beaten up by ex bf. wtf how can guy beat a ger ?
knn![]()
if the guy is charged/arrested, i don't think this will pose any danger. however, if the people were to wallop him, any witness saw this, can call the police and the victim can just sue them to add more trouble.Originally posted by mamamamama:a police report might just make things worse.
if the guy were to be charged or arrested, the girl and her family would most probably be in danger.
since he already have got nothing more to lose, he might jolly well go harass her family members.
i think it's best if this is settled outisde personally.
go get a few friends and give that guy a wallop.
best le