i already submit a report to management. if she doesnt want to make police report i cannot force her.Originally posted by BusSpeeder:if she don't want to? i suggest YOU help her make a police report instead. better than letting her ex-bf harm her, unless he's truly repentant.
she want to break up he force her to patch back.Originally posted by Ito_^:why kana beaten? wus the reason?

wtf ....Originally posted by Paradise Lost:If the police finds the injuries on the girl not serious enough and the accused (the ex-bf) no intention to cause grievous bodily hurt, they won't charge the bf. They will just chuck it aside as a civil suit and ask the girl to file a Magistrate's Complaint. Note that harm was indeed inflicted but might not be classified as "grievous bodily hurt".
For those that actively read the papers, recall the incident whereby there was a fight and the youth had almost all his teeth knocked out and yet the police did not charge the offender.
For the rest do correct me if any part of what i said is wrong. Just my 2 cents.
Originally posted by allentyb:just buy one of these, will do
dunno story leh. maybe she blackmail him or hit him first leh? maybe she beat herself then say he beat to gain sympathy?Originally posted by fairlady_xoxo:Call police and have him arrested! This is an outrage!!!![]()
wahh, ke lian...Originally posted by browniebaobao:my jiemei also kena beaten up by ex before..
ended up in hospital, 1 whole week nv go school.
Originally posted by Omniknight:I beat my gf on a daily basis
ask the ex bf to zhuan qiang si!!! Castrate him la!!!Originally posted by crazy monkey:i have a collegue who kenna beaten up by ex bf. wtf how can guy beat a ger ?
knn![]()
Ever heard of Mei ren ji?Originally posted by BadzMaro:One thing i hate most.. is when guy beats girl. Such tender soft creatures are supposed to be LOVED.. not BEATEN! oooo.. kelian~ sigh ~ reminds me when i beat up my good friend because he beat his GF up n i couldnt stand it liaw... cause she too pretty to be beaten up... but in the end the girl also sabo me to beat the guy up n go back with him...
Got many cases where girl loves the guy even though he beats her. I remember they say its love or something...damn!