fifi jie go clubbing/pubbing mindset is what?Originally posted by FireIce:kids is like tt one lah
when u mature liao u go clubbing is different mindset liao
a few weeks ago my SO and me are clubbing,a guy tried to get close to my SO in the end kanna punch by me....dunno whether is your fren or not?Originally posted by xShevchenkox:y guys go clubbing, the mindset is to bua and try their luck wif gals. my frenz who club all is having this kind of mindset de
my frenz last friday go..he told me when he is trying to get close to a gal hor..the gal de frenz, a fatty bom bom zabor go pinch his hand...he chua diao..and quickly siam le..
then he keep on trying to get a gal...but no avail..he damn sad la..but l console him..not everyday is sunday
this is one of the standard defense of every chao zhar bor who refuse to admit that they like bad yandaos.Originally posted by zix1:good looking so what!? yandao cannot dang fan chi. Not all gals are attracted to good looking guys. Think one day he will be dumped by the gal he loves and this is retribution.
they all are sl-ts anyway, and not all are christians.Originally posted by ghimpheng:amen agree
but some of the girls have themselves to blame as they betray their own soul and body for the satisfaction that lust can bring them
no wor..is my frenz la...Originally posted by Mid9Sun:I think there's no guy frenz...TS is refering to himself![]()
drinkOriginally posted by Darkness_hacker99:fifi jie go clubbing/pubbing mindset is what?
You mean when old liao....?Originally posted by FireIce:kids is like tt one lah
when u mature liao u go clubbing is different mindset liao
if u do plastic surgery to make yourself v v v yandao, u dun need charisma to attract gers.Originally posted by xShevchenkox:no wor..is my frenz la...
l dun hav the charisma to do such things la..
tonight got go tat place...?Originally posted by FireIce:drink
listen to music
yo a bit
play 5-10
look at ppl (trying to spot frens or forumites)
let ppl look at me
u date me or not?Originally posted by GHoST_18:tonight got go tat place...?
i need to settle some stuff later...Originally posted by FireIce:u date me or not?
wanna go but no kaki......Originally posted by GHoST_18:i need to settle some stuff later...
dunno after tat still got mood to go or not...
sms me if ur goin...
30 for ladies 45 for men!Originally posted by Devil1976:You mean when old liao....?
ya...he tot $50 + his charming looks bery big mahOriginally posted by GHoST_18:$50..!?!??!?!![]()
I just realised I could have saved so much more!!!Originally posted by GHoST_18:$50..!?!??!?!![]()
50 bucks sometimes is not even enough to pay for a parking summon.Originally posted by xShevchenkox:ya...he tot $50 + his charming looks bery big mah
anyway $50 really ish alot of $ le leh...to me la..l dun noe u all
hey relax........one life live itOriginally posted by Ristar:they all are sl-ts anyway, and not all are christians.
and, even if they are christians, so wat? and, gers can say repent this and that only because they never meet the yandao. who knows? maybe cool-gal would wanna screw him even more than the others if she ever meets him.
its a flaw with how God put things initially. "Go forth and multiply", and not specify with WHO.
whose fault?
fcuk.
Dude, bible mentions about marraige too. Perhaps you're not familiar with the bible (not like I'm expecting you), but I would say it's pretty safe to say that the 'multiply' part is within the idea of marraige and families.Originally posted by Ristar:they all are sl-ts anyway, and not all are christians.
and, even if they are christians, so wat? and, gers can say repent this and that only because they never meet the yandao. who knows? maybe cool-gal would wanna screw him even more than the others if she ever meets him.
its a flaw with how God put things initially. "Go forth and multiply", and not specify with WHO.
whose fault?
fcuk.
Its a simple matter of "choosing your poison".Originally posted by boka:Guys or gals who club are real life losers who wanna get some cheap thrills.
These people Gleam whenever they hear about clubbing and those gals that they can meet.
They look like guys who have never seen gals before.
pathetic