clubbing itself is generally alright,nothing wrong with that.Originally posted by Stoat:Its a simple matter of "choosing your poison".
Thrills come in many forms...speeding, consuming alcohol, smoking, sex, eating etc...
If you believe somehow that maybe there is something else waiting for us at the end of our short lives besides death...then yeah maybe you can call us losers lol.![]()
haha, l tell u..if u are really yandao..is dunch nid skills one..tere are gals in my sch..go find one wor..he never say anything or do anything worOriginally posted by Stoat:Your friend doesn't have skill. Handsome doesn't mean girls will start throwing their bra and panties at you. Girls think differently from guys lar... lolx. Of course if you can sing and dance...hehe...look at all those rock stars.![]()
I never said yandao can't hook girls, im saying even a handsome guy needs skills to chase girls who are just as pretty or better than him. Your friend is probably tired of all those cmi easy birds in the school. Btw isn't he being greedy here?Originally posted by xShevchenkox:haha, l tell u..if u are really yandao..is dunch nid skills one..tere are gals in my sch..go find one wor..he never say anything or do anything wor
my frenz, holy fuk, if u see him, l tink u will wah lor..
even me, a male..l cnt deny the fact that l like him a bit...
yo, don't keep talking about him leh, tell us about yourself.Originally posted by xShevchenkox:haha, l tell u..if u are really yandao..is dunch nid skills one..tere are gals in my sch..go find one wor..he never say anything or do anything wor
my frenz, holy fuk, if u see him, l tink u will wah lor..
even me, a male..l cnt deny the fact that l like him a bit...
exactlyOriginally posted by Stoat:I never said yandao can't hook girls, im saying even a handsome guy needs skills to chase girls who are just as pretty or better than him. Your friend is probably tired of all those cmi easy birds in the school. Btw isn't he being greedy here?![]()
spoken like somebody who believes blindly and not question everything, mr know all.Originally posted by SumOne:Dude, bible mentions about marraige too. Perhaps you're not familiar with the bible (not like I'm expecting you), but I would say it's pretty safe to say that the 'multiply' part is within the idea of marraige and families.
No offence, but if there's really a flaw, it's with you understanding. Besides, there really isn't anything wrong with clubbing/pubbing, the thing is not to get controlled by it.
Hope that clears up your perspective a bit.
Cheers.
l nthing to say lehz..me only normal lor...normal ppl living normal lifeOriginally posted by zix1:yo, don't keep talking about him leh, tell us about yourself.
haha, greedy...l tink so bah.Originally posted by Stoat:I never said yandao can't hook girls, im saying even a handsome guy needs skills to chase girls who are just as pretty or better than him. Your friend is probably tired of all those cmi easy birds in the school. Btw isn't he being greedy here?![]()
But you got extraordinary friends leh, thats not normal.Originally posted by xShevchenkox:l nthing to say lehz..me only normal lor...normal ppl living normal life
we people here also normal, so you can tell us how normal you are lor, rather than keep telling us about your friend, so boring. I curious about you leh!Originally posted by xShevchenkox:l nthing to say lehz..me only normal lor...normal ppl living normal life
Oh..zix1 wanna jio shevchenko? He's in London leh..so far away how to jio him? Some more he busy training for the new season at Chelsea...Originally posted by zix1:we people here also normal, so you can tell us how normal you are lor, rather than keep telling us about your friend, so boring. I curious about you leh!![]()
hmm cannot la..Originally posted by alleggerita:Oh..zix1 wanna jio shevchenko? He's in London leh..so far away how to jio him? Some more he busy training for the new season at Chelsea...![]()
Hmm..... Sounds like you're getting hostile. Anyway, your assumptions about me are wrong. Also, I think it's quite possible to put your point across without having to resort to insults and personal attacks, don't you think? If that is the manner in which you approach this, I don't think I'd have much to say to you beyond this post.Originally posted by Ristar:spoken like somebody who believes blindly and not question everything, mr know all.
I don't know about you, but I go for music. I'm aware that others go for other things so thanks for informing me but I already know. Still thanks.when God told Adam to "go forth and multiply", Eve was supposed to be the [b]only woman. of course, Adam couldnt f--- around even if he wanted to.
however, the situation now is different. just because the Bible mentioned about marriage doesnt mean that it mentioned "go forth and multiply with your wife". [/b][/quote]
And yet you accuse me of blindly believing and not thinking.because God is all knowing, he saw wat this command would do and did not bother to add a few more words to put [b]safeguards into this imperfect creation. as we all know, God doesnt like adultery and all that crap. in addition, God did not give man's hearts enough will to resist temptations. which leads to acts of nonsense even in the garden of Eden, plus "sexual relief with many different partners".[/b]That part about temptation and sin, we could probably go quite far if we wanted to. Something that has previously been done in EH that I don't wish to go on here. I would agree that it's within man's instinct/primal urges to want to sleep around, so to speak. However, it is through cultivation of mind that we resist things like that. But even priests and monks fall prey to such temptations. Of course perhaps to you maybe there is nothing wrong with multiple partners, I'm not here to preach a moral story to you. You choose your own life in that aspect.
I think also based on the above statement, it suggests that your idea of man before eating the forbidden fruit is the same as after eating the forbidden fruit. To me, there is a difference. But I'm not here to discuss that.
Ultimately, going back to the phrase about 'go forth and multiply', I just want to clearly state that it's not a 'flaw' but I'm quite sure the scripture was not intended the way you meant it, I would term what you're saying as misintepretation of scripture. Something David Koresh has done before. In fact, he did it pretty often to get what he wanted.why do many people go clubbing? to listen to music... dance... get to pick up gers... all for wat? eventual sex (BGR), or ONS.
Ok, you are really carrying this in a different direction altogether. I think you need to calm down.therefore, this imperfect creation then goes about their "sinful" bizness of the act of "multiplying" with multiple partners, sometimes at the same time (from 3some to mass orgy), without even actually intending to multiply, or multiplying. im sure even you, mr understanding, is guilty of this. if not by act, then by thought. still the same, as we can see from the book itself.
all could've been prevented. anyway, the Messiah comes and absorbs all the crap [b]just to show how much God loves everybody.but, after believing in Jesus, the human brain dun download a patch to patch its flawed programming so that they do not sin because they dun want to, which was written.Eh.... You really are getting carried away with something else here.......
how many believers of Jesus' name have sinned?even the bloody reverend go n cheat money from his own church and kenna caught already. and in other places, high ranking priests raping children... need i say more?[/b]
my post there, is actually indicative of a larger issue. some being that could've done a little bit more to prevent all sorts of crap. but hey, he wouldnt have a chance to show his love if man is perfect, would he?![]()
interesting. I wonder how long the thread will be if ya hook up wif a 1 on 1 flame war wif allentyb.Originally posted by Ristar:
Originally posted by alleggerita:Oh..zix1 wanna jio shevchenko? He's in London leh..so far away how to jio him? Some more he busy training for the new season at Chelsea...![]()
hello, alleggerita and xShevchenkox, when I said curious does not mean I am interested in him base on any bgr liking, it is to know how is he like as a person. ha ha, before I posted my msg, I predicted you people will take it that i am interested in xShevchenkox. ha haOriginally posted by xShevchenkox:hmm cannot la..
must soccer riaos..no time for gals
l couldnt be saying abt myself..saying how good, how great l am bah...even if l say so..l doubt u will believe, u and l dun noe each other in real life..l tink u can only judge me if u noe me personally and in real life bah..Originally posted by zix1:hello, alleggerita and xShevchenkox, when I said curious does not mean I am interested in him base on any bgr liking, it is to know how is he like as a person. ha ha, before I posted my msg, I predicted you people will take it that i am interested in xShevchenkox. ha ha![]()
huh, you sound reasonable!!Originally posted by Hellraiza:$50 wanna kio char bor?but that's the prevalent mindset nowadays...
but please don't pick up a girl that's obviously drunk. Alcohol takes full effect on the body 4-5 hours later...so if she looks drunk before you guys get it on..she just might puke on you while giving you a bj.besides, what will people think man. Guy dragging a drunk girl out of a club, into a cab...confirm up to no good, taking advantage...
think you need to build up confidence in yourself. all this while, you don't sound confidence.Originally posted by xShevchenkox:l couldnt be saying abt myself..saying how good, how great l am bah...even if l say so..l doubt u will believe, u and l dun noe each other in real life..l tink u can only judge me if u noe me personally and in real life bah..![]()
yah...that's why i always ask the girl if she wants to head somewhere else to drink.Originally posted by zix1:huh, you sound reasonable!!
hmm not that l dun hab confidence...is l dun noe what to tok abt myself bahOriginally posted by zix1:think you need to build up confidence in yourself. all this while, you don't sound confidence.say this not to offend you but it is for your good. Confidence is important and needed when you look for job, in your study, in wooing gals and many other areas. Gals love confident guys.