Originally posted by xShevchenkox:hmm not that l dun hab confidence...is l dun noe what to tok abt myself bah
no, l am 20 le lehzOriginally posted by zix1:![]()
by the way, how old are you huh, you sound very very young?
so I suppose that yandao friend of yours is also 20? If you wanna woo girls huh, learn from others. This guy does not seem like a good example for you.Originally posted by xShevchenkox:no, l am 20 le lehz![]()
yupps...same ageOriginally posted by zix1:so I suppose that yandao friend of yours is also 20? If you wanna woo girls huh, learn from others. This guy does not seem like a good example for you.
wa... so rational...Originally posted by xShevchenkox:yupps...same age
hmm, actually l dun intend to woo gals lehz, for now..l juz wan enjoy myself, study, and do my own stuffs..haha
there is a female frenz who like me, but then well l am juz not interested..
furthermore going NS riaos..so, l guess the wooing gals part shall juz keep to a later time![]()
you have not served NS yet, huh!!! ya, you have your priorities right!Originally posted by xShevchenkox:yupps...same age
hmm, actually l dun intend to woo gals lehz, for now..l juz wan enjoy myself, study, and do my own stuffs..haha
there is a female frenz who like me, but then well l am juz not interested..
furthermore going NS riaos..so, l guess the wooing gals part shall juz keep to a later time![]()
haha, is true mah..Originally posted by ispyyy:wa... so rational...
But I liked it... hahaha.... like me![]()
you are hurt so you talk this way. There are many many successful boy girl relationships.Originally posted by thelesis:Sorry to say that, i think most of the girls are very cheapstake.. why do they go clubbing at the first time? Simply because they can get free drinks, free entrance.. Ar bo why ladies night?? that's why those club earn you guys money... then like your guys thought he can get some ONS there...
ya lo...that is y..alot of my close frenz oso noe my current priorities..Originally posted by zix1:you have not served NS yet, huh!!! ya, you have your priorities right!![]()
hmm some go there for the fun, enjoy music and drinking lo...afterall u noe de mah..singapore night time can do wad? besides clubs and pubs, maybe kbox bah, there is nothing u can do..singapore nightlife not good bah, l shld say.Originally posted by thelesis:Sorry to say that, i think most of the girls are very cheapstake.. why do they go clubbing at the first time? Simply because they can get free drinks, free entrance.. Ar bo why ladies night?? that's why those club earn you guys money... then like your guys thought he can get some ONS there...
All i can said... "I hate Singapore"Originally posted by xShevchenkox:hmm some go there for the fun, enjoy music and drinking lo...afterall u noe de mah..singapore night time can do wad? besides clubs and pubs, maybe kbox bah, there is nothing u can do..singapore nightlife not good bah, l shld say.
girl = a cheap game.Originally posted by xShevchenkox:furthermore going NS riaos..so, l guess the wooing gals part shall juz keep to a later time
(another post)
hmm some go there for the fun, enjoy music and drinking lo...afterall u noe de mah..singapore night time can do wad? besides clubs and pubs, maybe kbox bah, there is nothing u can do..singapore nightlife not good bah, l shld say.
wat do u classify as successful?Originally posted by zix1:you are hurt so you talk this way. There are many many successful boy girl relationships.
wah, 20 already still go LAN shop ah. hahaha...Originally posted by xShevchenkox:hmm actually l was comparing singapore wif other countries..u see...alot of shopping centres close before 10, 10 haven reach, all shops like closing le..
but did u noe other countries like hongkong and taiwan, their night activities can be up to 3+, 4 + wor..those shopping malls and shops opening till that time
whereas in singapore, u tink got mehz? so nighttime in singapore can go where?
to me la..either is clubbing, pub , kbox, lanshop..all these only lo
LOL, 20 cannot lan shop mehz?Originally posted by Ristar:wah, 20 already still go LAN shop ah. hahaha...
frankly, shopping and all that is not "exciting". u might as well get your beauty sleep and then shop the next day.
haha.. thats true. but at night, up to 10 is fine with me... 3 or 4 am is just...Originally posted by xShevchenkox:LOL, 20 cannot lan shop mehz?
but l didnt go lan shop and play la..house got com oso, and l didnt even game riaos.. l juz listing out the activities that can be done at night.
hmm sumtime go out in the morning and afternoon, l tink weather quite humid lehz, shopping where got shiok? l prefer at evening or night when the weather is better![]()
haha too much for u? ya, sum ppl cnt take it..is up to own preferences de..Originally posted by Ristar:haha.. thats true. but at night, up to 10 is fine with me... 3 or 4 am is just...
Firstly, you have a lot of angst to work with. Chill man, really.Originally posted by Ristar:SumOne
So what type of answer are you looking for? It wasn't my idea to have a lng discussion, but you seem to be eager to press me for a specific answer that you want.all you are saying is that i misinterpreted. then, u go on to say that u r only human.[/quote]
Yes, I'm only human. True ain't it? I'm saying you misintepreted is just simply something even a non-Christian might have been able to tell you.u know, many people have said the same thing to me without giving me a satisfactory answer.
Ok, if you really want an answer about the misintepretation thing, here's my take. It's a chicken and egg thing, you feel there's a problem with the bible, I feel there's problem with person reading the bible. Coz ultimately, it's about the mindset of the person reading. If the person has intentions to read it out of context, he will read it out of context. It's like a knife, it can be used as a tool, it can be used to harm others. Just a simple analogy, don't think too much into it.and just because im quite free, even if i misinterpreted, many things could still have been prevented, if not for a Being that created a flawed creation, which He knows before he even created. yet, nothing was done to prevent it. then again, u [b]DONT have an answer, do u?[/b]
just because u r unwilling to question, or see things in another POV, doesnt mean im not.
Erm.... since when was I trying to convert you or anyone else for that matter? I was just telling you that's how that part of the scripture wasn't meant to be read like that. Whether you are Christian or not, if you have the mindset to misintepret, then you just will.anyway, religion/faith is all fun and games, but when somebody puts it on the forum and tells everyone else to repent,it just sux.
last but not least, im a christian. but im one of those who questions everything, unlike the likes of you.
Wah, you think people no need sleep one?Originally posted by xShevchenkox:hmm actually l was comparing singapore wif other countries..u see...alot of shopping centres close before 10, 10 haven reach, all shops like closing le..
but did u noe other countries like hongkong and taiwan, their night activities can be up to 3+, 4 + wor..those shopping malls and shops opening till that time
whereas in singapore, u tink got mehz? so nighttime in singapore can go where?
to me la..either is clubbing, pub , kbox, lanshop..all these only lo