streamie is delusionalOriginally posted by littlestream:1st![]()
Originally posted by MooKu:streamie is delusional![]()
... patricia!Originally posted by Patrik:![]()
oh.Originally posted by FireIce:go watch Transformers.
orh izzit? eh...i tot it's tonight leh.......Originally posted by FireIce:tml then go ktv.
MoomookuuuuuOriginally posted by MooKu:... patricia!![]()
haha... u wanna try to rap like Ella in the songs ah?Originally posted by FireIce:no golden beetles tonite...... (hope it stays this way)
sing lai sing qu still the same few songs.....
oni got one new song i learnt........Soda Green and Angela Chang - Lan Yan Jing
some of the new SHE album songs not in ktv yet.......
but they can be so cute...Originally posted by MooKu:oh.
eee dun wan
dun like robots
i can sing ting yuan wei ren tan ji ta!Originally posted by Ristar:haha... u wanna try to rap like Ella in the songs ah?![]()
hee hee....i also sing lai sing qu also same songs. u got sing ang moh? got this site, u can record one leh. i recorded 3 songs, different genre.Originally posted by FireIce:no golden beetles tonite...... (hope it stays this way)
sing lai sing qu still the same few songs.....
oni got one new song i learnt........Soda Green and Angela Chang - Lan Yan Jing
some of the new SHE album songs not in ktv yet.......