maybe if i stare at it for 3 days 3 nights it'll start to look a bit cuteOriginally posted by skid:but they can be so cute...
Why u call me Patricia?Originally posted by MooKu:maybe if i stare at it for 3 days 3 nights it'll start to look a bit cute
yes patricia i'm going to bed soon...
wat abt.. wat abt other songs in the album?Originally posted by FireIce:i can sing ting yuan wei ren tan ji ta!
ang moh bery seldom........Originally posted by littlestream:hee hee....i also sing lai sing qu also same songs. u got sing ang moh? got this site, u can record one leh. i recorded 3 songs, different genre.
don't know any new songs other than i like jay's ju hua dai.
u watch da s and xiao s program. cooking show. funny. got wu bai. i like.![]()
wah seh...........rare appearance leh!!!!Originally posted by ditzy:Why is the mouth on its forehead?![]()
Coz I fell asleep earlier mah, got to wait for hair to dry.Originally posted by littlestream:wah seh...........rare appearance leh!!!!
ho seh boh?
why so late, not sleeping ah?
i remembered that "can't fight the moonlight" s'pore idol audition. the judges had a good laugh when they can't understand the contestant.Originally posted by FireIce:ang moh bery seldom........
oni can't fight the moonlight.......colors of the wind.....
always cheong mtv leh......not nice one.........
zhong guo hua and wu yue tian clear!Originally posted by Ristar:even Ella's part?!![]()
wat abt.. wat abt other songs in the album?
zhong guo hua
wu yue tian
jie kou
this means u can talk really fast.Originally posted by FireIce:zhong guo hua and wu yue tian clear!
jie kou cannot find in partyworld (yet?)
me oso like the xie xie ni de wen rou with fahrenheit
singing and talking is differentOriginally posted by Ristar:this means u can talk really fast.
wah piang eh....first time meet you after so long, u asked for $$$$.Originally posted by ditzy:Coz I fell asleep earlier mah, got to wait for hair to dry.Bo ho seh how? You want to remit me money?
How much can you send?Originally posted by littlestream:wah piang eh....first time meet you after so long, u asked for $$$$.![]()
ho lah ho lah....how much u want?![]()
here got many "zha zhang tang" (tea rest in canto) but their mi kia, we don't know how to appreciate.Originally posted by TehJarVu:the hk cafe at ecp is shi nai
Let me check my vault first~~~~~Originally posted by ditzy:How much can you send?![]()
can play on SMS on day?Originally posted by FireIce:tml i wanna try zhang dong liang's You Xi
tt day went still no have yet......
"zha zhang tang"?Originally posted by littlestream:here got many "zha zhang tang" (tea rest in canto) but their mi kia, we don't know how to appreciate.
so, this hk cafe what shi nai? shi nai = married woman?
good nite patrik. have a good one tomorrowOriginally posted by Patrik:Good night everyone.![]()
$1 very cheap meh?Originally posted by FireIce:breadtalk all buns $1
i saw jus now at J8
but dunno till when
the queue so freaking long leh (queue to kiap buns and the queue to pay for the buns)
and got 2 guys going around yelling 1 for $1!!! like in market like that...........