Hello...OPEN EYE BIG BIG...I SAID END OF THE WORLD AKA NEXT TO TCC.Originally posted by alleggerita:Where? Don't tell me at Sentosa hor..LOL![]()
Originally posted by alleggerita:Where? Don't tell me at Sentosa hor..LOL![]()
Originally posted by SpecOps87:Hello...OPEN EYE BIG BIG...I SAID END OF THE WORLD AKA NEXT TO TCC.
I see I see..Haha..sorry..I dunno cuz I have NEVER venture into engineering school before..Originally posted by omgukilledkenny:near engineering la
Originally posted by SpecOps87:TP Engineering school is a Monastery...tt's why u see alot of their guys come to Biz sch. to beo chiobu...wah lau.
heh..i still think Design best place to spot chio busOriginally posted by alleggerita:Actually IT and AS school also got quite some chio bus..![]()
haha...u can! and its like for the fine dining place, $10 for 3 course meal. Why not? so must org. outing one day. lolOriginally posted by nyox:i didn't know we can actually patronise the restaurant at the HTM building beside TCC, i thought it was just a training center.
i dont dare to eat student cooked mealsOriginally posted by SpecOps87:haha...u can! and its like for the fine dining place, $10 for 3 course meal. Why not? so must org. outing one day. lol
ITAS alot of chiobuOriginally posted by alleggerita:Actually IT and AS school also got quite some chio bus..![]()
O.o! You from IT school? I also IT school..I doing Mobile and Wireless Computing Year 2..haha..and I know ITAS got chio bu but mostly come from AS..lol..I know of one AS charbo buey pai..and my MWC course only got ONE chiobu..worse..But luckily that chiobu is in my class, some more one of my best girl friends..Originally posted by Agenda:ITAS alot of chiobu
IT sch very few chiobu
get it right![]()
i only went to ITAS, mensa 2, business and design eat before.. never eat mensa 1 food before.. and eng corona sucks other than that, eng canteen very ulu feeling
i like ITAS fried rice, yong tau fu and hash brown
business western sucks, potato wedges and milo rocks nia
mensa only chicken chop ok ok? the fries and coleslaw like crap, esp the coleslaw.. i wonder if they even taste it themselves?
design western best esp fish and chip and beef steak
damn it makes me drool.....
so you guys what course and sch?
im year 1 doing dip in information technology
YES! We should meet up someday and go eat..I never go there eat before..so must try..Originally posted by SpecOps87:haha...u can! and its like for the fine dining place, $10 for 3 course meal. Why not? so must org. outing one day. lol
introOriginally posted by alleggerita:O.o! You from IT school? I also IT school..I doing Mobile and Wireless Computing Year 2..haha..and I know ITAS got chio bu but mostly come from AS..lol..I know of one AS charbo buey pai..and my MWC course only got ONE chiobu..worse..But luckily that chiobu is in my class, some more one of my best girl friends..![]()
omg lol nv ever ever eat the coronna chicken!Originally posted by Agenda:ITAS alot of chiobu
IT sch very few chiobu
get it right![]()
i only went to ITAS, mensa 2, business and design eat before.. never eat mensa 1 food before.. and eng corona sucks other than that, eng canteen very ulu feeling
i like ITAS fried rice, yong tau fu and hash brown
business western sucks, potato wedges and milo rocks nia
mensa only chicken chop ok ok? the fries and coleslaw like crap, esp the coleslaw.. i wonder if they even taste it themselves?
design western best esp fish and chip and beef steak
damn it makes me drool.....
so you guys what course and sch?
im year 1 doing dip in information technology
Me frm NP!Originally posted by cApitaland:why noone frm NP?!![]()
By the looks of it, seems like none of the people who visited this thread is a char bo..all tar bo i guess..Originally posted by SpecOps87:Me am a Yr 3 uncle...going on SIP soon. Hw many here are zha bors? guys who are in the SDU league...please join.lol
nvm...u pricks shall go bring ur female coursemates, classmates.wahahahOriginally posted by alleggerita:By the looks of it, seems like none of the people who visited this thread is a char bo..all tar bo i guess..![]()
My year's MWC batch no chio bu one la..haha..only one..and that's my friend..Originally posted by Agenda:intro
all the year 1 chiobu not my class de
same course but diff lec grp -.-
other than that, most chiobu from ind, mwc and fbi
Then why can't you bring along your char bo friends too?Originally posted by SpecOps87:nvm...u pricks shall go bring ur female coursemates, classmates.wahahah
They not appetizing one...u see liao...u can't eat wanna vomit.LolOriginally posted by alleggerita:Then why can't you bring along your char bo friends too?![]()