lol i thought 90% is chio buOriginally posted by Aeth-chan:Me from TP too! I read the whole thread but 90% of the conversation are only about food...
Originally posted by An Eternal Now:Got TP lecturer in sgforums too.
yr2 in info tech hereOriginally posted by Agenda:im year 1 doing dip in information technology
lai lai...come pay respect to ur shi ge.lolOriginally posted by brokenluv:tp BSG YEAR 1 reporting!
A design lecturer. I don't think he wants to be disclosed..Originally posted by omgukilledkenny:![]()
who!
Wow..you graduated already? Haha..you from which school? Took which course?Originally posted by joyanz:i would say TP change alot over the yrs. i was there to witness the changes
1) ITAS is no longer know as ITAS.
2) the canteen in IT cum AS sch is fully air conditioned
3) there is a cheers and delifrance in business sch
4) the cafe beside the bookshoop is gone, replaced by a lan shop
5) the lift stops at everyfloor at the library
6) ????
Got so cham or not? Haha..then lydat you everyday go class see them will vomit?Originally posted by SpecOps87:They not appetizing one...u see liao...u can't eat wanna vomit.Lol
Izzit? What's the nick?Originally posted by An Eternal Now:Got TP lecturer in sgforums too.
Let me tell you honestly..I FREAKIN' HATE PROGRAMMING!Originally posted by Vague:yr2 in info tech here
you like programming?![]()
I got a lot of my previous sec sch friends all enter BSG leh..all year 2 liao..do you happen to know any of my friends? Haha..Originally posted by brokenluv:tp BSG YEAR 1 reporting!
But I thought you are a newcomer?Originally posted by newcomer:i was. i was also in the archery team.
lol there's a TP forum already http://tp.sgforums.comOriginally posted by Trump_Card:I have a suggestion for u guys ... Opened a TP forum and post everything there ... Like the RP one we have here ...![]()
My bad ...Originally posted by omgukilledkenny:lol there's a TP forum already http://tp.sgforums.com
Originally posted by alleggerita:But I thought you are a newcomer?
okok..joking..you from which course?
I go class stylo milo one...wear my Oakleys.lolOriginally posted by alleggerita:Got so cham or not? Haha..then lydat you everyday go class see them will vomit?![]()
No wonder your nick is SpecOps87..Originally posted by SpecOps87:I go class stylo milo one...wear my Oakleys.lol
Wa..got 2 some more ah? I hope none of them is MY lecturer..Originally posted by FireIce:the lecturer i know in TP is not design one leh........
so now there are 2 forumites in TP as lecturers.............ahhahahaha