wah, so negative! Guess you must have been hurt. There are many successful boy girl relationship.Originally posted by thelesis:When you fall in love, you tend to put it all your time & focus on her. You never plan ahead and just want to accompany her all the while but come to think again, girls will leave you eventually. Why do i said so ?
Girls do not feel secure at all if you are not financially stable.
Too much time on them only affect your career ahead but still, some people too focus on their career, in the end... the girl said he don't spend a lot of time with her so she find another...
My point is, why guys must be responsible for everything especially in this high demanding Singapore. Imagine a guy who need to support his family as well as his girlfriend and two years and half for national service, how stressful he can be... that's why many people get to smoke to relieve their stressfulness.. Love can be everything for a while but also very fast, it become a very hurt feeling that lead people to hurt themselve...
Agree, guys ?
takes two to clap.Originally posted by Technomage:still, it comes down to the both of them.
actually it oso lies in which kind of gals u jio la..Originally posted by thelesis:When you fall in love, you tend to put it all your time & focus on her. You never plan ahead and just want to accompany her all the while but come to think again, girls will leave you eventually. Why do i said so ?
Too much time on them only affect your career ahead but still, some people too focus on their career, in the end... the girl said he don't spend a lot of time with her so she find another...
My point is, why guys must be responsible for everything especially in this high demanding Singapore. Imagine a guy who need to support his family as well as his girlfriend and two years and half for national service, how stressful he can be... that's why many people get to smoke to relieve their stressfulness.. Love can be everything for a while but also very fast, it become a very hurt feeling that lead people to hurt themselve...
Agree, guys ?
hmm, there r ppl craving for a r/s, but sumtime having a gf or bf, is not really as easy and nice as it would turn out.Originally posted by ispyyy:Having a relationship is some sort of liability...
They place love and trust on you... you own it to them. After u return back to them, they will throw in more love and trust on you... And forever, it is some type of liability...
Not only guys ... gals face this case too...
That is y sometimes I dont understand y people so eager to have gf or bf...
lol... But falling in love is no choice... It is human nature...
Loneliness.....Originally posted by xShevchenkox:hmm, there r ppl craving for a r/s, but sumtime having a gf or bf, is not really as easy and nice as it would turn out.
l hab frenz that tio hurt in r/s before..but they were juz still very keen to find themselves a partner, l dun noe y oso la..
My question Is "Is getting a partner so good?" l tink this is a bit too over rated riaos.. l see alot of ppl getting partners riaos, so much problems arouse, and not happy wif tis, complain tis and that..so what for?
coz, every1 like to be loved... lolOriginally posted by xShevchenkox:hmm, there r ppl craving for a r/s, but sumtime having a gf or bf, is not really as easy and nice as it would turn out.
l hab frenz that tio hurt in r/s before..but they were juz still very keen to find themselves a partner, l dun noe y oso la..
My question Is "Is getting a partner so good?" l tink this is a bit too over rated riaos.. l see alot of ppl getting partners riaos, so much problems arouse, and not happy wif tis, complain tis and that..so what for?
l tink this is not a good excuse lehzOriginally posted by thelesis:Loneliness.....
because i did not see a reply in another thread, i will ask this again.Originally posted by zix1:wah, so negative! Guess you must have been hurt. There are many successful boy girl relationship.![]()
its the instinctive need to procreate that leads people to "get attached". because as we all know, after they get attached, things go pretty quickly from holding hands to bedding.Originally posted by xShevchenkox:hmm, there r ppl craving for a r/s, but sumtime having a gf or bf, is not really as easy and nice as it would turn out.
haha actually if ppl stead de motive is to bed gals or to satisfy his/her own lust..l rather he go find prositutes or go club find gals for flings. no offence la...my comments a bit crudeOriginally posted by Ristar:its the instinctive need to procreate that leads people to "get attached". because as we all know, after they get attached, things go pretty quickly from holding hands to bedding.
Life is all about balance.Originally posted by thelesis:When you fall in love, you tend to put it all your time & focus on her. You never plan ahead and just want to accompany her all the while but come to think again, girls will leave you eventually. Why do i said so ?
Agree, guys ?
i know.Originally posted by xShevchenkox:haha actually if ppl stead de motive is to bed gals or to satisfy his/her own lust..l rather he go find prositutes or go club find gals for flings. no offence la...my comments a bit crude
summore u pay for the service for the prositutes, maybe $50 or above//
in long run, is more cheaper than u spending the efforts to go woo a gal and then satisfying ur motive
lol... gf only have one favour for a period of timeOriginally posted by Ristar:i know.
but look at it this way... prostitutes screw a hundred guys every 3 weeks (1 week for mensus).
gf... is dedicated.
for dedicated prostitute service per night, u will have to pay much more than $50. therefore, in the end, a gf is still cheaper.
dude, i dun like u. soorrryOriginally posted by zix1:wah, so negative! Guess you must have been hurt. There are many successful boy girl relationship.![]()