is always a good karma.but if u think when u donate. means its not from ur heart...may not be too gd loOriginally posted by DC+:u knw, later i wait for my fren wake up n go buddhist temple
i thinkin donatin some money so can have good karma (not sure true or not)
but duno how much i shud give
am i that er xinOriginally posted by funniegal:sing k with frend lo. invite u. dont wan wait i no mood sing![]()
have a ciggy...Originally posted by Detached:i 60+ hours no sleep.. body can't take it anymore![]()
60 hrs. COOL!!! me going to be like u soon whahaOriginally posted by Detached:i 60+ hours no sleep.. body can't take it anymore![]()
cos hor..my wallet has big big notesOriginally posted by funniegal:is always a good karma.but if u think when u donate. means its not from ur heart...may not be too gd lo
*box the sad puppy eyes*Originally posted by DC+:am i that er xin
*looks at funnie with sad puppy eyes*
It's a curseOriginally posted by funniegal:60 hrs. COOL!!! me going to be like u soon whaha
Originally posted by DC+:cos hor..my wallet has big big notes
i dun think they give change hor..
n i tot..if donate..later got good karma wen i go casino or gamble..
my fren on other hand..wan go temple cos he think he got bad karma. He lost his audi car key while playing golf so say its karma for buyin stolen phone..
n wats worse..is me who supply him the phone
Later pigeon poo on your head then you know!Originally posted by funniegal:*box the sad puppy eyes*![]()
must be DC curse u liao then curse meOriginally posted by Detached:It's a curse![]()
I donate you got what benefit ah?Originally posted by funniegal:big notes!!. i dont mind u donate to me
benefit...r. is next time u cant sleep u online here me company youOriginally posted by DC+:I donate you got what benefit ah?![]()
No, It all began with me. I'm the alpha Evil.Originally posted by funniegal:must be DC curse u liao then curse me![]()
>>?? how u know my name floraOriginally posted by Detached:No, It all began with me. I'm the alpha Evil.
Do you fearrrrr meeee, Flora?![]()
I said benefits leh..not punishmentOriginally posted by funniegal:benefit...r. is next time u cant sleep u online here me company you![]()
Originally posted by funniegal:>>?? how u know my name flora
Originally posted by DC+:I said benefits leh..not punishment![]()
my name realli call flora worOriginally posted by Detached:![]()
I know, Flora FuOriginally posted by funniegal:my name realli call flora wor
ee?? my profile bo write my name leh got mehOriginally posted by Detached:I know, Flora Fu![]()
why u never say she 24 yrs oldOriginally posted by Detached:I know, Flora Fu![]()
his hand very itchy go check ur frendster maOriginally posted by funniegal:ee?? my profile bo write my name leh got meh
nokia hp, not really gd leh. whats the rate if its cheap....think twice ba. i wont buyOriginally posted by DC+:eh..ask you all ah
if someone sell you brand new in sealed box Nokia N95 for $450
do u think stolen or not?
Also got many units...if buy 10 units, get 1 year warranthy.