parallel import? not that i know what it meansOriginally posted by DC+:eh..ask you all ah
if someone sell you brand new in sealed box Nokia N95 for $450
do u think stolen or not?
Also got many units...if buy 10 units, get 1 year warranthy.
1, 2, 3, 4, 5 ,6Originally posted by funniegal:ee?? my profile bo write my name leh got meh
aiyah u break the suspense le...Originally posted by DC+:his hand very itchy go check ur frendster ma
he send me ur pic also![]()
24 everyone also know. in my profile ma. ALAMAk!!my ageOriginally posted by eagle:why u never say she 24 yrs old
SGF profiles dun hv leh..Originally posted by funniegal:24 everyone also know. in my profile ma. ALAMAk!!my age
i not sureOriginally posted by funniegal:aiyo. bery itich o. and how u sure know i have frendster leh whahaha
got my yr ma can countOriginally posted by eagle:SGF profiles dun hv leh..
Originally posted by Detached:cheese pie DC+
Spoiled the suspense, ruined the fun for me and eagle.
You're my sworn enemy from now on![]()
whahahaOriginally posted by Detached:cheese pie DC+
Spoiled the suspense, ruined the fun for me and eagle.
You're my sworn enemy from now on![]()
ya hor... but 2007 - 1982 = 25 wor... not 24...Originally posted by funniegal:got my yr ma can count![]()
I post your pictures here for your birthday presentOriginally posted by funniegal:pls remember to give me present everyoneee![]()
kokz!! i haven BIRTHDAY LA!! cannot countOriginally posted by eagle:ya hor... but 2007 - 1982 = 25 wor... not 24...
really in 2 mths time ah... same as me...Originally posted by funniegal:pls remember to give me present everyoneee![]()
going to hack you into pieces....Originally posted by Detached:I post your pictures here for your birthday present![]()
cannot tell whether ur bday has past from ur profile mahOriginally posted by funniegal:kokz!! i haven BIRTHDAY LA!! cannot count
!!!! Threaten me!!!!Originally posted by funniegal:going to hack you into pieces....![]()
edited?Originally posted by Detached:I post your pictures here for your birthday present![]()
u virgo or..Originally posted by funniegal:kokz!! i haven BIRTHDAY LA!! cannot count
ya ya virgo... -removed-Originally posted by funniegal:u virgo or..
whahahaha sure a not!. u boy or gal! whaha.Originally posted by eagle:ya ya virgo... virg** also![]()