COME BACK@@!!!!!!!!Originally posted by DC+:hmm... u ppl go talk ah
i go check the frendster
i boi boiOriginally posted by funniegal:whahahaha sure a not!. u boy or gal! whaha.
virgo guy NOT gd WHAHAHA
ok ok. sayang!. maybe u special laOriginally posted by eagle:i boi boi
why virgo guy no good![]()
u say me no good dun fren u le
i use phone for sms and call only... and at most cameraOriginally posted by Detached:DC+ got kangtao for phone?
Lost my n83 few weeks ago after i bought it for less than a week.. sian..
Got kangtao not?
i got kangtao oh toy phone.. since frend frend i sell u cheap cheapOriginally posted by Detached:DC+ got kangtao for phone?
Got kangtao not?
wah..i scare lehOriginally posted by funniegal:COME BACK@@!!!!!!!!
Some people are not virgins by choiceOriginally posted by eagle:ya ya virgo and vir*** too![]()
how can bad temper and taichi go togetherOriginally posted by DC+:wah..i scare leh
ur profile say u have bad temper and know taichi
i still wana live![]()
dont worry. thats long time ago. now is a fat gal, dont noe taichiOriginally posted by DC+:wah..i scare leh
ur profile say u have bad temper and know taichi
i still wana live![]()
give me 3 + yrs more to get marriedOriginally posted by Detached:Some people are not virgins by choice
Can say got la..Originally posted by Detached:DC+ got kangtao for phone?
Got kangtao not?
Got msn? so we could talk more in private?Originally posted by DC+:Can say got la..
But I have to confirm whether this kangtao reliable or not before I say anything else.
have a bad temper so go learn taichi can train up.Originally posted by eagle:how can bad temper and taichi go together
one big watermelonOriginally posted by funniegal:have a bad temper so go learn taichi can train up.
what u studyingOriginally posted by eagle:damn now so active cannot concentrate on studying
uni module...Originally posted by funniegal:what u studying
no need study la. waste manpowerOriginally posted by eagle:uni module...
i also wish lor... anyway just pass can liao... but dun study cannot pass...Originally posted by funniegal:no need study la. waste manpower![]()
go talk about kangtao liaoOriginally posted by funniegal:where e other 2 people. go jalan in msn r
wa!!!. wish u luck man like thatOriginally posted by eagle:i also wish lor... anyway just pass can liao... but dun study cannot pass...
Cuz this module I whole sem never attend lecture. Now study...
Originally posted by DC+:im eatin korean noodles![]()