so directOriginally posted by kengkia:u m or f?
whats with the small textOriginally posted by ghirlhie:i'm a girlthanks for dropping by. how are you?
She shy mah ...Originally posted by darkhour:whats with the small text![]()
siao eh you so direct...Originally posted by NewAge:alamak can post pic?
no just kidding . if you want pm me your pics can already..Originally posted by ghirlhie:thank you! maybe all of you could share some things about your nationality.
to all of you, i'm reading all your replies, i'm sorry to keep you waiting, i just can't put my replies right away because i'm a newbie.anyway, with the text, i'm just used to it, here in our country, i use small font in writing on forums.
uh, i can't understand some of your words, actually, i can't understand a single singaporean word. what do you mean by pics? do you mean, my pic?
if you are not singaporean then we don't welcome you because this is singapore forumsOriginally posted by ghirlhie:thank you! maybe all of you could share some things about your nationality.
to all of you, i'm reading all your replies, i'm sorry to keep you waiting, i just can't put my replies right away because i'm a newbie.anyway, with the text, i'm just used to it, here in our country, i use small font in writing on forums.
uh, i can't understand some of your words, actually, i can't understand a single singaporean word. what do you mean by pics? do you mean, my pic?
Pics = pic = picture(s)Originally posted by ghirlhie:thank you! maybe all of you could share some things about your nationality.
woah so direct....how would u feel if u go filipino forum and they shoot u like this...Originally posted by Kinboat:if you are not singaporean then we don't welcome you because this is singapore forums
Eh, dun kpkb la..you go America, people ask you to fark off because you are not an american, how would you feel? Kee siao kia..Originally posted by Kinboat:if you are not singaporean then we don't welcome you because this is singapore forums
Thanks..Originally posted by ghirlhie:oh dear, i know what it means.but thanks anyway!
u r always welcome..Originally posted by ghirlhie:oh dear, i know what it means.but thanks anyway!
so who's the major share holder ? all forumers ?Originally posted by mr_sotong:u r always welcome..
we r going global soon..
we will soon b listed on Nasdaq soon..![]()
Wow.. Let me tell you this, Singapore is 1 of the places where you wouldn't want to miss.. Hope to see you soon in Singapore..Originally posted by ghirlhie:no, how i wish i could go there. but my uncle works there.