If I'm a shareholder of sgForums, I will be freakin' happy liao lo..Originally posted by rathcycle:so who's the major share holder ? all forumers ?
dun mind Kinboat.....just enjoy ya stay here....and for goodness sake when u r in rome follow what romans do...stop using small words....Originally posted by ghirlhie:oh... am i not welcome here?
lim peh la.....Originally posted by rathcycle:so who's the major share holder ? all forumers ?
u want fonts?....dun think so ba....and remove ya html codes on ya msg...show up already then ya msg not so niceOriginally posted by ghirlhie:[font=tahoma]oh, I got it. Ok IÂ’ll refrain from typing small letters.
did you guys have watched harry potter 5?[/font]
hello ah cool....Originally posted by Cool-gal:hi, welcome and enjoy ur stay.
Originally posted by ghirlhie:wow that looks neat already...fellow forumers will have a better impression on u...
[b]Kengkia, don't you want to see htmls on my replies? ok i won't use them for you. hi Cool-gal good night everyone![/b]
why not you go other forum then people say "we don't welcome you here because this is our country's forums". do you like that?Originally posted by Kinboat:if you are not singaporean then we don't welcome you because this is singapore forums
well, im sure you're not that kind of person. but actually, i've seen phils scolding singaporeans in games.Originally posted by ghirlhie:to others who are against me, i just want to tell you that i'm not that kind of person you're thinking of. and if you go to the forum where i always post here in Phils., you'll be warmly welcomed there, we're not used to be against you, afterall, we're all asians, and we want to be friends with you, that's why i signed up here.
Welcome, you will get adjusted soonOriginally posted by ghirlhie:thank you! maybe all of you could share some things about your nationality.
to all of you, i'm reading all your replies, i'm sorry to keep you waiting, i just can't put my replies right away because i'm a newbie.anyway, with the text, i'm just used to it, here in our country, i use small font in writing on forums.
uh, i can't understand some of your words, actually, i can't understand a single singaporean word. what do you mean by pics? do you mean, my pic?
nasdaq is stock market lah..aka SGX here i thinkOriginally posted by ghirlhie:i dunno what Nasdaq is. but thanks for welcoming me.
to others who are against me, i just want to tell you that i'm not that kind of person you're thinking of. and if you go to the forum where i always post here in Phils., you'll be warmly welcomed there, we're not used to be against you, afterall, we're all asians, and we want to be friends with you, that's why i signed up here.
Originally posted by turbo_drift:Wow.. Let me tell you this, Singapore is 1 of the places where you wouldn't want to miss.. Hope to see you soon in Singapore..![]()
Sorry to tell you that only premier members can see their avatars..Originally posted by ghirlhie:hi everyone! i'm glad to know that you're all being nice to me. to the one who want to see my pic, i dunno if you could see it, but its my avatar already.
a filipino scolded a singaporean in a game? oh... i'm sorry for that. i guess... they're just carried away. i'm sorry again.
AIYAH wasted...Originally posted by turbo_drift:Sorry to tell you that only premier members can see their avatars..
Link : http://www.sgforums.com/?action=premier (not compulsory tho)
Cheers..