I thought you all usually say 30+ A-cup auntie? This time omitted the A-cup?Originally posted by Ristar:she is a 30+ old auntie leh...
i'd rather jio a young chick out.![]()
You sure anot?Originally posted by Ristar:she is a 30+ old auntie leh...
i'd rather jio a young chick out.![]()
uh... uh...Originally posted by constancebay:You sure anot?
You bluff later she angry ban you![]()
from then till now u xin li bu ping heng isit.Originally posted by laurence82:u bruffing lor
that time i asked u out for hi tea
u the one peeped at me from behind the pillar
think i dont noe har![]()
And how they know that person is you?Originally posted by FireIce:got
and they dun ask me out anymore after that........
some bery bad
they hide behind pillar to peep
then when they saw me liao they sms me, give me excuse say last min got thing, cannot meet up me liao
u peeped at me, now i am the 'xin li pu ping heng' one?Originally posted by FireIce:from then till now u xin li bu ping heng isit.
Originally posted by laurence82:i showed ur PM to fifi liao
she said to tell u the truth
so, its true, she is a 36 year old auntie, but i didnt meet her alone lar
i met her during an outing
u want more nightmares ahOriginally posted by allentyb:we want more of your wonderful encounter with FI