i never seen you before, so i can't comment on thatOriginally posted by FireIce:u want more nightmares ah
...........Originally posted by FireIce:u wun want to know............trust me...............![]()
she loves to ban peopleOriginally posted by Detached:chey fifi ah..
She was in love with me![]()
How sure are u that the auntie u meet is FireIce? From what i think, FI MAYBE a signed on military personnel... probably air force.... u know Fire and Ice thingy featured in their advertisement? I think FireIce purposely send someone else to meet u instead.... probably her auntie or what....Originally posted by laurence82:i showed ur PM to fifi liao
she said to tell u the truth
so, its true, she is a 36 year old auntie, but i didnt meet her alone lar
i met her during an outing
Originally posted by FireIce:got
and they dun ask me out anymore after that........
some bery bad
they hide behind pillar to peep
then when they saw me liao they sms me, give me excuse say last min got thing, cannot meet up me liao
I though she is only 20++..?Originally posted by Ristar:she is a 30+ old auntie leh...
i'd rather jio a young chick out.![]()
so sadOriginally posted by FireIce:got
some bery bad
then when they saw me liao they sms me, give me excuse say last min got thing, cannot meet up me liao
fifi was my wife but we divorcedOriginally posted by Honeybear1990:Buay tahan![]()
a while someone said that fifi faill in love with him.
Wun be surprised if someone posted fifif was my wife but we divorced.![]()
then i ask you out lor. later dinner?Originally posted by FireIce:got
some bery bad
Can i come alongOriginally posted by hisoka:then i ask you out lor. later dinner?![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:got
some bery bad
wah BBB is back?Originally posted by BaByBoY:OMG
still the same old topic after so many years
u not good looking is it that's y she can't b bothered with u?Originally posted by curryman:i always PM her but she neber replied me!!!!!
want me to show me ur resume?![]()
*i edited my post*Originally posted by zix1:u not good looking is it that's y she can't b bothered with u?
hmmm.....aiyah..i scare skali she see me wana marry meOriginally posted by Ristar:she is a zhar bor wat... everyday sure receive hundreds of PMs one. u just try to make your msg more interesting and hopes that she reads it.