ah ha...! fifi....i watched another blue video and saw u again.....u r doing threesome with two other guys with all ya 'holes' being used up....u were screaming very loudly machiam like pig kana slaughter like that...i was like....Originally posted by alvin-ncs:wat the hell...![]()
u fantasize so much and talk this dirty to fifi, not afraid u kena ban is it!!!Originally posted by kengkia:ah ha...! fifi....i watched another blue video and saw u again.....u r doing threesome with two other guys with all ya 'holes' being used up....u were screaming very loudly machiam like pig kana slaughter like that...i was like....![]()
Originally posted by qlqq9:u fantasize so much and talk this dirty to fifi, not afraid u kena ban is it!!!
You imagination very "rich"!![]()
hiyo, nobody tells you that you can't, just that you are so daring to speak like that about her, she has the access to ban you.Originally posted by kengkia:![]()
...wo bu gan dang....i only want attention from fifi kan not ish it....
she whacks her date up is it u r telling me dat?..Originally posted by qlqq9:hiyo, nobody tells you that you can't, just that you are so daring to speak like that about her, she has the access to ban you.
so you are in love with her, I c!!! all i wanna say is goodluck to u lor. put on your armour when you go out with her.![]()
wat the hell...Originally posted by kengkia:ah ha...! fifi....i watched another blue video and saw u again.....u r doing threesome with two other guys with all ya 'holes' being used up....u were screaming very loudly machiam like pig kana slaughter like that...i was like....![]()
she like can liaoOriginally posted by zix1:chest hair, nice and good meh? Can be smelly OK!! i can't stand chest hair ah!! stinky! See chest hair I run!!!
how you know fifi likes chest air?Originally posted by Kenashi:she like can liao![]()
hor hor.. U stalk her rittttteee...Originally posted by gorby107:I think fireice reside in either Sengkang or Hougang(NE area)![]()
Confirm plus chop is NE area..haha..cuz she always take service 80 one ma..Originally posted by gorby107:I think fireice reside in either Sengkang or Hougang(NE area)![]()
they shy shy arh?Originally posted by FireIce:got
and they dun ask me out anymore after that........
some bery bad
they hide behind pillar to peep
then when they saw me liao they sms me, give me excuse say last min got thing, cannot meet up me liao
Originally posted by StarPuppy:they shy shy arh?![]()
any man in the blardy right mind will not come out to face the world wif a rose stuck on his head.Originally posted by FireIce:we agree to stick a red rose in our hair to id each other![]()
When I first came across the name fireice, I thought is some wuxia novel. There's a technique in a skill in Xiao4 Au4 Jiang1 Hu2 called "huo3 yan4 han2 bing1" literally meaning fury flames freezing ice.Originally posted by Uncertain:How sure are u that the auntie u meet is FireIce? From what i think, FI MAYBE a signed on military personnel... probably air force.... u know Fire and Ice thingy featured in their advertisement? I think FireIce purposely send someone else to meet u instead.... probably her auntie or what....
sibeh bhbOriginally posted by Detached:I guess I hurt her so badly when I left her that night
Will you forgive me, fifi?![]()
like who? Missqi?Originally posted by noahnoah:Why must date FireIce only
here also got other girl to date mah
You ppl should try wat!!!!!!
Not only missqi, got joyanz, mooku, urmm........dunno who else already..Originally posted by motoway:like who? Missqi?
Originally posted by motoway:like who? Missqi?
they wanna date her with a motive so that they will not get banned. ha ha!Originally posted by noahnoah:Why must date FireIce only
here also got other girl to date mah
You ppl should try wat!!!!!!
I want!Originally posted by motoway:coz she got the legendary ban button ma.
Why no one wanna dat joyce ar? the another moderator..
Originally posted by motoway:any man in the blardy right mind will not come out to face the world wif a rose stuck on his head.![]()