wat the hell...Originally posted by Detached:I guess I hurt her so badly when I left her that night
Will you forgive me, fifi?![]()
nvr even see her online posting b4 siaOriginally posted by constancebay:I want!
But shy![]()
MIAOriginally posted by motoway:coz she got the legendary ban button ma.
Why no one wanna dat joyce ar? the another moderator..
so young already so dao...imagine few yr down the road...Originally posted by thelesis:She so dao.. ask her out like ask mr president out...
when was it posted and which forum here?Originally posted by Xephone_xenon:I dont think fifi is 36 la.
Last time when she join the forum she in JC or something.
I rmbed someone posted that.
Cant rmb who.
She prolly 25~29 now lor.
And last time got one person post one picture.
Two zharbo one tarbo.
They say is jason fifi and joyce.
And source may be reliable.
You all want can search.
Forget.Originally posted by kengkia:when was it posted and which forum here?
tt person diploma leh.Originally posted by kengkia:dunno if this is the one....http://www.sgforums.com/?action=thread_display&thread_id=264559....this is her rumored blog and she stays in NE area....![]()
i tink i said that she say she wan a dolphin tatoo after graduating from JC? then i calculated that was in year 2000, so she shld be 25-29Originally posted by Xephone_xenon:I dont think fifi is 36 la.
Last time when she join the forum she in JC or something.
I rmbed someone posted that.
Cant rmb who.
She prolly 25~29 now lor.
And last time got one person post one picture.
Two zharbo one tarbo.
They say is jason fifi and joyce.
And source may be reliable.
You all want can search.
hello,that fifi onthat web is a student hor. so she is not the fifi we are talking about.Originally posted by kengkia:dunno if this is the one....http://www.sgforums.com/?action=thread_display&thread_id=264559....this is her rumored blog and she stays in NE area....![]()
if thats the case where is fifi's fotos now?....Originally posted by qlqq9:hello,that fifi onthat web is a student hor. so she is not the fifi we are talking about.
Originally posted by motoway:women tt are not 30 are not sexy enuf.![]()
Originally posted by Master -_-:first of all..u all noe her real name or not![]()
no master...bu that's the problem....that's y can't find out more abt her mah...Originally posted by Master -_-:first of all..u all noe her real name or not![]()
u member so long liao still dunoe!Originally posted by kengkia:no master...bu that's the problem....that's y can't find out more abt her mah...![]()
dun liddis leh... liddis ppl beri stressed de leh..Originally posted by Lorry`:how many pages can this goes? i've forgotten where i've stopped my weddin story
why not each describe how she looks like based on their feel and 6th sense
1) i think she has long hair (some wavy hair) and is somewhat tall, say 1.72m?
okOriginally posted by motoway:dun liddis leh... liddis ppl beri stressed de leh..![]()