this pic seems to be very useful in most threadsOriginally posted by eagle:
agree...Originally posted by sEphIrOth:singaporeans these days, especially on stomp![]()
its a real SS lah duh..Originally posted by Lorry`:this pic seems to be very useful in most threads
effort of the original creator of the pic is not wasted i must say![]()
ya lor...stomp is more like an online showcase of CMI singaporeans...the stompers themselves.Originally posted by sermodabian:Har? Wah stomp is really flooded with such lame petty whines these days. A bit of thing that isnt in their favour, they will stomp it.
in addition....Originally posted by fudgester:I see things this way....
If you're pregnant, elderly, or with small children, then you deserve the seat more than I do.
But if you're wearing heels or have lots of shopping bags, don't expect others to give up their seat for you.... after all, you made the choice to wear heels or to go on a shopping spree.
I do open LT doors for ladies in NTU if they happen to be behind hor...Originally posted by motoway:NUS guys open lect doors for gers but NTU .....![]()
I think its from a stephen chow movie...comedy.Originally posted by rathcycle:its a real SS lah duh..
not created de lah..
its from a chinese gang movie i think![]()
U open for chio bu onli ijjit. No wonder most guys dun open 4 me.Originally posted by Xcert:I do open LT doors for ladies in NTU if they happen to be behind hor...![]()
no leh...chio or not I still open leh...U neber go the same LTs as me...thats why...Originally posted by motoway:U open for chio bu onli ijjit. No wonder most guys dun open 4 me.![]()
Originally posted by Ristar:once upon a time, males are required to show some form of "chivalry" to females because they are considered the weaker sex.
now, since they all want equality, TIME TO EARN IT.

she dun need the rifle...Originally posted by dbowie:SERIOUSLY , THIS KIND OF THING ALSO WANNA STOMP. NEVER SEE ON THE STREETS THERES BEGGAR WITHOUT LEGS. THE WOMAN WHO STOMPED THIS MUST BE DAMN IRRITATING,LIKE TO COMPLAIN,ABSURD,RETARD,IDIOT,NO-BRAINER,AND FARKING CB.
BUT SERIOUSLY..
WHO GIVES A DAMN ABOUT HER ?!
SHE NEEDS THIS
AND NOT 3 INCH HIGHHEELS. OBVIOUSLY THAT GUY WAS FASTER THAN HER . FAGGOT
open the door for me then.Originally posted by motoway:![]()
i noe the " equality" thing will be used to guys de defence. Yawn.
HAHAHAHAHA i doubt she knows how to operate itOriginally posted by dbowie:SERIOUSLY , THIS KIND OF THING ALSO WANNA STOMP. NEVER SEE ON THE STREETS THERES BEGGAR WITHOUT LEGS. THE WOMAN WHO STOMPED THIS MUST BE DAMN IRRITATING,LIKE TO COMPLAIN,ABSURD,RETARD,IDIOT,NO-BRAINER,AND FARKING CB.
BUT SERIOUSLY..
WHO GIVES A DAMN ABOUT HER ?!
SHE NEEDS THIS
AND NOT 3 INCH HIGHHEELS. OBVIOUSLY THAT GUY WAS FASTER THAN HER . FAGGOT