go for an op den.Originally posted by Ristar:open the door for me then.
ouch, that gota hurt.Originally posted by dbowie:I hope she gets her head bombed off like this suicide bomber
WARNING: CLICK AT OWN RISK.
http://www.spur.asn.au/LTTE_Suicide_bomber_head_of_Thiagaraja_Jayarani_20040707.jpg
CB i eating sia....lol.Originally posted by dbowie:I hope she gets her head bombed off like this suicide bomber
http://www.spur.asn.au/LTTE_Suicide_bomber_head_of_Thiagaraja_Jayarani_20040707.jpg
Wow. the suicide bomber is a female?Originally posted by dbowie:I hope she gets her head bombed off like this suicide bomber
x2.Originally posted by dbowie:I hope she gets her head bombed off like this suicide bomber
NO,next time someone wearing high heels gives an signal for me to let her have a sit, I will just let her fark off.Originally posted by hiphop2009:ccb. dat lady who stomp this buay gan eh ar?
i hope dat lady will fall down next time and sprain her ankle for one year.
this is very ridiculous.
if i were dat guy or dat couple, i would hav sent lawyer letters to dat lady.
next time if u see those ladies wearing high heels den let dem hav a seat hor, otherwise dey come stomp u n fark u off.
very sad.
u mean PCC?Originally posted by dbowie:NO,next time someone wearing high heels gives an signal for me to let her have a sit, I will just let her fark off.![]()
same sameOriginally posted by dark_Raziel:CB i eating sia....lol.![]()
if biatches like u want equality, but are not willing to do such a thing, then stfu about opening doors and all that 'nice' things.Originally posted by motoway:go for an op den.
wahh, fierce sia..Originally posted by dbowie:If the STOMPER don't learn to STFU that will be her end.
i see opening doors 4 ppl is pretty hard for u.Originally posted by Ristar:if biatches like u want equality, but are not willing to do such a thing, then stfu about opening doors and all that 'nice' things.
guys do not have to be nice because of wat u have in between your legs, weakling.
keeping doors open and opening for another is a different story.Originally posted by motoway:i see opening doors 4 ppl is pretty hard for u.
It's more of a courteousy thing by not slamming the doors on an oncoming person face.
go ahead and rant. I'll go back to my show. Bollocks.
nice name calling btw.![]()
Originally posted by Ristar:keeping doors open and opening for another is a different story.
n u said u wont do it for guys anyway.
weak.
but want equality.
at the same time want everything.
greedy lil cb u r.
QC PLS!Originally posted by 798:dead_man, u r sabo the victims by posting the couple picture, ur action is indirect shaming them as well.
anyway... the gf look cute!![]()
i know.. i watched alot of old hk movie shows since young hmmkayOriginally posted by rathcycle:its a real SS lah duh..
not created de lah..
its from a chinese gang movie i think![]()