haha... see my limit... will treat if i got girlfriend.... hahaOriginally posted by noahnoah:How generous you are?
Hawker ? Foodcourt? Swensen ?
High Class Hotel Buffet?
For me ,depends on how deep is
my pocket~~~![]()
who is she?ndmmxiaomayi?? i anyhow only.... hahaOriginally posted by Darkness_hacker99:If she is willing eat a meal with me, I don't mind cooking beef using my paper notes.![]()
If I can click with her. A romantic hotel dinner is possible!Originally posted by noahnoah:How generous you are?
Hawker ? Foodcourt? Swensen ?
High Class Hotel Buffet?
For me ,depends on how deep is
my pocket~~~![]()
For everything else, there's mastercardOriginally posted by browniebaobao:I think the best meal is one that is cooked by your loved one..
Prepared with love, sweat and effort.. PRICELESS!
and the master bedroom.Originally posted by eagle:For everything else, there's mastercard
u still dun get what i mean.Originally posted by eagle:For everything else, there's mastercard
hmm u mean simple things.... better? but alot of gal like high high class 1 i feel hahahahOriginally posted by browniebaobao:u still dun get what i mean.
haiz.
Mastercard I dun have meh?![]()
im outside that 'lot of girls'.Originally posted by relax_crown:hmm u mean simple things.... better? but alot of gal like high high class 1 i feel hahahah![]()
Originally posted by allentyb:depends on her looks
U dun get the jokeOriginally posted by browniebaobao:u still dun get what i mean.
haiz.
Mastercard I dun have meh?![]()
Originally posted by eagle:U dun get the joke![]()
money can buy all the meals she need.Originally posted by browniebaobao:
i know, the commercial mah..
but hor, i think that's VISA..
and then hor.. money can't buy you everything.
I can safely say, it's mastercardOriginally posted by browniebaobao:
i know, the commercial mah..
but hor, i think that's VISA..
and then hor.. money can't buy you everything.
ni yao wei si ta ma?Originally posted by xalkyrie:money can buy all the meals she need.
two words. da bian.Originally posted by browniebaobao:ni yao wei si ta ma?![]()
waiting for sermodabian to replyOriginally posted by xalkyrie:two words. da bian.
Originally posted by eagle:which one?