but must also make sure that she want to eat...Originally posted by browniebaobao:I think the best meal is one that is cooked by your loved one..
Prepared with love, sweat and effort.. PRICELESS!
Originally posted by alvin-ncs:but must also make sure that she want to eat...![]()
sure will...Originally posted by darkhour:![]()
rmb to say ur prayers
Originally posted by curryman:if can get sex after that..yes ..ill be generous
wat the hell...Originally posted by curryman:if can get sex after that..yes ..ill be generous
so generous.arbo you go geylang treat all the prostitutes everyday and you get sex for sureOriginally posted by curryman:if can get sex after that..yes ..ill be generous
Originally posted by sand king:huh? Crystal Jade v exp meh?
Food court okay okay, but if [b]SHE ASK for a treat at Crystal Jade i will ask her to dig the bins for food, unless shes my girlfriend[/b]
Originally posted by browniebaobao:huh? Crystal Jade v exp meh?
not Shangrila The Line buffet leh..![]()
I meant it. Using real paper note.Originally posted by eagle:which one?
http://www.skybluepink.com/images/josspapers/alljoss.jpg
wahaha i ment if shes not my gf i wont treat her so generously, must set prioritiesOriginally posted by browniebaobao:huh? Crystal Jade v exp meh?
not Shangrila The Line buffet leh..![]()
Originally posted by alvin-ncs:![]()
ppl poor ma...
hear crystal jade = CRYSTAL is EX....plus got the JADE...
together is very expensive the thing, so ppll think ex lor...
SG all plastic notes... Burn already will pollute environmentOriginally posted by Darkness_hacker99:I meant it. Using real paper note.
Not those offerings for the dead.
give me sg notes... I burn those... no pollution 1...Originally posted by eagle:SG all plastic notes... Burn already will pollute environment
when the next tune comes...can i be ur sales manager?Originally posted by browniebaobao:
next time if i wana do business, i will name my company 'Diamond Gems' hor..![]()
depends on how worth it she isOriginally posted by noahnoah:How generous you are?
Hawker ? Foodcourt? Swensen ?
High Class Hotel Buffet?
For me ,depends on how deep is
my pocket~~~![]()
most probably i wun need sales manager.Originally posted by alvin-ncs:when the next tune comes...can i be ur sales manager?![]()
Service charge? For her service?Originally posted by Viper`:Usually we go Dutch, but I try to absorb things like GST and service charge. And I pay for the drinks.
Holy smokes no!Originally posted by eagle:Service charge? For her service?