But during that time children are considered blessingsOriginally posted by lageihsif:*ahem*
reproduce![]()
only sonsOriginally posted by elindra:But during that time children are considered blessings
So they should be bringing blessings to their husbands instead of bad luck![]()
i dunno about that.Originally posted by elindra:But during that time children are considered blessings
So they should be bringing blessings to their husbands instead of bad luck![]()
I think your mother should have got one.....Originally posted by Ah Gong:for what. masters in child bearing?![]()
Originally posted by SingaporeMacross:I think your mother should have got one.....![]()
oh ya, girls no need to be educated one. why should they, when they have got Ah Gong serving and providing for them right?Originally posted by Ah Gong:as above
got husbandsOriginally posted by mahawarrior:oh ya, girls no need to be educated one. why should they, when they have got Ah Gong serving and providing for them right?
Originally posted by FireIce:i think until sec 4 can oredi lah
then get married, give birth, be xian qi liang mu.....
nice 1...Originally posted by Xephone_xenon:no nid. Give birth can liao.
you ought to be shot. you really are an AH KONG. wad nian dai already till ask such thing. BULLCRAP !Originally posted by Ah Gong:as above
why disadvantaged?Originally posted by browniebaobao:of course.
girls are at a disadvantage since we come to this world..
if we are not educated, sure kena bullied de.
hello, this has nothing to do with whether the girl is educated or not. EVen an illiterate gal can react the same to the guy. It is because the gal has attitude problem which has nothing to do with education. Clear, u understooded?Originally posted by Unidentified:Too much education liao , every time see their boyfriend trying so hard to find something new to impress their girlfriend but got a returned of : boring or see b4 liao or wah , you so swa khoo neber see b4 ar
Originally posted by Gedanken:Hmm - lemme think about the women I work with. Two have PhDs, two have Master's degrees and one's an Honours grad. If their work's anything to go by, hell yeah they should be educated.
Yap yap yap. Well, tell ya what, sport. You pop round here, try to do their job and see if you can last ten minutes - bucks to your aunt's cherry you'll be chewed up and spat out in three.Originally posted by Ah Gong:![]()
guys do better
Originally posted by Gedanken:Yap yap yap. Well, tell ya what, sport. You pop round here, try to do their job and see if you can last ten minutes - bucks to your aunt's cherry you'll be chewed up and spat out in three.
This might be my last post liao.....but.....Originally posted by FireIce:i think until sec 4 can oredi lah
then get married, give birth, be xian qi liang mu.....
Precisely, we are not in any feudal system, feng jian shi dai no more exists! WE are not living in ancient China. Want the society to keep progressing then gals should continue to receive education and strive to go as high as possible.Originally posted by wisefool83:This might be my last post liao.....but.....
Your post and Ah gong's makes me feel like slapping the both of you. What era already still ask this kind of discriminatory questions.