what sort of theory is this? upgrade, your CPU up there outdated liao!!!Originally posted by Ah Gong:if girls no educated, then there will not be a problem of babies shortage
one more to add - gals don't exist for the just giving birth only. They are not babies production machine. Please respect females.Originally posted by Ah Gong:if girls no educated, then there will not be a problem of babies shortage
ask lao lee lor.Originally posted by qlqq9:what sort of theory is this? upgrade, your CPU up there outdated liao!!!
Baby shortage is not a problem to the world, too many babies is the problem. Human population are growing too fast liao. If women are continued to be seen as baby producing machines, we will have less people to produce (wealth, not humans) and more people to feed!!! Which will eventually lead to world wide hunger. Educate women and allowing them to find good jobs is a natural way of curbing population growth.Originally posted by Ah Gong:if girls no educated, then there will not be a problem of babies shortage
of courseOriginally posted by qlqq9:one more to add - gals don't exist for the just giving birth only. They are not babies production machine. Please respect females.
it is a problem to 1st world country like sporeOriginally posted by wisefool83:Baby shortage is not a problem to the world, too many babies is the problem. Human population are growing too fast liao. If women are continued to be seen as baby producing machines, we will have less people to produce (wealth, not humans) and more people to feed!!! Which will eventually lead to world wide hunger. Educate women and allowing them to find good jobs is a natural way of curbing population growth.
housework load share between husband and wife. For his extreme MCPs will have grievances. Too much MCP in men many times result in divorce.Originally posted by Ah Gong:of course
they r masters of the housework 2
Then Singapore important or world important?Originally posted by Ah Gong:it is a problem to 1st world country like spore
He is too, very extremely MCP to be able to do the job well. This guy seems to have prejudice against females.Originally posted by Gedanken:Oi, Ah Gong, don't you have the guts to try your hand at my colleagues' jobs? After all, you're a guy and you claim that guys can do it better.
Lesson for the day, boys and girls: don't send an Ah Gong to do a woman's job - it's too big for him to handle.
Last time? that is history, we need to move on.Originally posted by Ah Gong:ask lao lee lor.
last time got tis type of problem bo![]()
Every single thread he has created recently reeks of sexism.Originally posted by qlqq9:He is too, very extremely MCP to be able to do the job well. This guy seems to have prejudice against females.
who is the troll?Originally posted by elindra:Every single thread he has created recently reeks of sexism.
Don't feed the MCP troll![]()
great, at least there is somebody like you who see the same.Originally posted by elindra:Every single thread he has created recently reeks of sexism.
Don't feed the MCP troll![]()
dun feel the trollOriginally posted by qlqq9:great, at least there is somebody like you who see the same.
50 years ago girls are housewifeOriginally posted by latenightmonster:You are one century late in discussing this.![]()
i am surprised that fireice said that kind of thing... OMGOriginally posted by FireIce:i think until sec 4 can oredi lah
then get married, give birth, be xian qi liang mu.....
Yes, so they can hen-peck you.Originally posted by Ah Gong:as above