This is so normal and harmless wat...Originally posted by zeny:Since this thread is about exposing people why not let me expose the gals side too.
1) Gals used guy for their money and when they do not have anymore they dump them.
2) Gals go for guys who have good looks and rich but ignore the poor guys.
3) Gals used the nerds in school to cheat or to do their homework in school.
4) Gals have many bfs and they are also very proud of it.
5) Gals complain so much about their lives but when guys crap about theirs they just shut them up.
Originally posted by bearie000:I get what you mean ! If i say the full name, im be in trouble!
YUP..NO girls in the right mind will subject herself to this maltreatment.YOU know what the guy said, HE SAID you should be treated this way because you dont have many qualities and you are not attractive .Physically attractive girls are not treated this way. You deserved it. Imagine, being made use and being insulted from head to toe !!!!!!!! he used different methods to cheat different girls!Originally posted by zeny:Wow I believe this is a true story, but I got a few points I would like to ask.
1) He does not pay and he expect the gals to pay. If the gal is paying for him willingly and knowing he is a jerk. Whose fault is it?
2) The gals can chose not to sleep with him but they did so whose fault is it?
He did not use a knife or a gun to force them into bed rite?
3) The girls are treat like dirt and they still stick to him, so whose fault is it?
The big moral of the story is if you meet this type of jerk and you still want to stick to him without thinking about the future, whose fault is it?
You can only let others know about him, but they are the ones who willingly go to him and sleep with him. As long is not force even the law cannot not do anything about it.
say la..Originally posted by bearie000:I get what you mean ! If i say the full name, im be in trouble!
I have seen and heard gals doing the very same things too. Why no guys want to complain about it ?Originally posted by bearie000:YUP..NO girls in the right mind will subject herself to this maltreatment.YOU know what the guy said, HE SAID you should be treated this way because you dont have many qualities and you are not attractive .Physically attractive girls are not treated this way. You deserved it. Imagine, being made use and being insulted from head to toe !!!!!!!! he used different methods to cheat different girls!
yeah tell that to the guys who suffer under these gals.Originally posted by AndrewPKYap:This is so normal and harmless wat...
mmmmm, dun tell me u kana...?Originally posted by zeny:yeah tell that to the guys who suffer under these gals.
I did....Originally posted by Cool-gal:mmmmm, dun tell me u kana...?
by who??Originally posted by banzie:I did....![]()
actually he will get his retribution one day, just sit back n relac lor..Originally posted by bearie000:I wish retribution will be on him one day...!!!!!!!!!!may he kenna HIV
if you lucky,you meet him ..then you will know himOriginally posted by Cool-gal:actually he will get his retribution one day, just sit back n relac lor..
but i seriously wish to see his pic or noe his name leh.
u can pm me??
choy!!Originally posted by bearie000:if you lucky,you meet him ..then you will know him
<--- izzit u???Originally posted by laurence82:sorry lar![]()
ya wat..this type of cheap man..he is a sucker for beautiful girls...Originally posted by Cool-gal:choy!!![]()
*nod nod*Originally posted by zeny:Since this thread is about exposing people why not let me expose the gals side too.
1) Gals used guy for their money and when they do not have anymore they dump them.
2) Gals go for guys who have good looks and rich but ignore the poor guys.
3) Gals used the nerds in school to cheat or to do their homework in school.
4) Gals have many bfs and they are also very proud of it.
5) Gals complain so much about their lives but when guys crap about theirs they just shut them up.
Yes I admit I used to be one of them. Thats why I know the hurt and pain each of the guys who suffer under that. I am not scared to admit this as this is the process in order to grow stronger and better then the old me.Originally posted by Cool-gal:mmmmm, dun tell me u kana...?
really ? only time will tell.Originally posted by bearie000:one thing ive learnt, never to trust anyone again...