no...not the same person...that person was better than thisOriginally posted by Uncertain:lol... power hahaha...
Give me the friendster link leh... i want to c the face of the mighty one....
anyway, i have read a recent thread of urs that says u are being cheated by a guy... dun tell me is him hor.... haha
This story is rather interesting to read but not to heed or even pay attention too. It's rather nice, exactly like an urban legend, no firm evidence, no one to relate the story to, it's always "my fren's fren" or "my fren". Exposing him will leave you in trouble or unable to expose him will leave you in more trouble? And suddenly this jerk vanished without a trace, no pic, no name, no contact. IMHO, I think this jerk doesn't even exist at all. Nice story bearie000.Originally posted by bearie000:sorry guys..THE JERK HAS RAN AWAY..ONCE AGAIN...
LEAVING NO PICTURES ON FRIENDSTER........GIRLS ON ALERT PLEASE!!!!!
VERY NICE TAKE HERE.. your perspective of it as urban legend.i dont have to convince you. Imagine putting someone's name down is tantamount to defamation. You are too sceptical for your own good.im glad you are not a girl if not you long be one of his victims. That explains why jerks get away time and time again. if a person has the intention to cheat, he wouldnt be leaving any traces of himself on the net in fear of appraisal ! you not born yesterday right?Originally posted by oldkid:This story is rather interesting to read but not to heed or even pay attention too. It's rather nice, exactly like an urban legend, no firm evidence, no one to relate the story to, it's always "my fren's fren" or "my fren". Exposing him will leave you in trouble or unable to expose him will leave you in more trouble? And suddenly this jerk vanished without a trace, no pic, no name, no contact. IMHO, I think this jerk doesn't even exist at all. Nice story bearie000.
But then you did a good thing to remind women out there that there are men capable of heindous deeds just for sex. Women by far does the same thing, not for sex, but for a comfortable life and for fame.
not the same person and you have been cheated twice???!!! maybe the prob is with you girl... you are unconsciously attracted to this type of men issit?Originally posted by bearie000:no...not the same person...that person was better than this
THIS IS A CHEAPSKATE ANIMAL LA
nothing happened between me and the 2nd guy and..i broke up with the 2nd guy...Originally posted by AndrewPKYap:not the same person and you have been cheated twice???!!! maybe the prob is with you girl... you are unconsciously attracted to this type of men issit?
Originally posted by bearie000:VERY NICE TAKE HERE.. your perspective of it as urban legend.i dont have to convince you. Imagine putting someone's name down is tantamount to defamation. You are too sceptical for your own good.im glad you are not a girl if not you long be one of his victims. That explains why jerks get away time and time again. if a person has the intention to cheat, he wouldnt be leaving any traces of himself on the net in fear of appraisal ! you not born yesterday right?
u dun say who how to watch outOriginally posted by bearie000:i suspect he is into voodoo/black magic to con girls...
anyway, he is a very dangerous person to girls...
he is not a simple person..!!!!!!!!!!!!!! watchout...
till today... since when?Originally posted by bearie000:nothing happened between me and the 2nd guy and..i broke up with the 2nd guy...
this was the first.. and i felt the bitterness in my heart till today...
im afraid to love now...
u are not alone in this....i'm sure that there are equally many out there who face this day in day outOriginally posted by bearie000:thks for your encouragement.
i treated ppl sincerely and all i get is a broken heart.......
and shattered dreams and diminished self-worth and insults
x2Originally posted by de_middle:u are not alone in this....i'm sure that there are equally many out there who face this day in day out![]()
Try to ignore the "bad" and concentrate on what you can do and what you can achieve.Originally posted by bearie000:thks for your encouragement.
I thought you are the one who said wont go beyond hugging and kissing?Originally posted by bearie000:thks for your encouragement.
Defamation? No one here even know if you are really a girl, less to say to track you down and sue your ass off. If I were you and had put a topic called "Exposing a JERK." My first post will be his pic, name, contact, address and all the relavent details to make sure he gets it slam in the face. Of course try doing all these not using your own computer but at some LAN shop or CyberCafe.Originally posted by bearie000:VERY NICE TAKE HERE.. your perspective of it as urban legend.i dont have to convince you. Imagine putting someone's name down is tantamount to defamation. You are too sceptical for your own good.im glad you are not a girl if not you long be one of his victims. That explains why jerks get away time and time again. if a person has the intention to cheat, he wouldnt be leaving any traces of himself on the net in fear of appraisal ! you not born yesterday right?