Oh dear, why you ask me twice, I scared leh.Originally posted by Manager433:Ish it a major GLC?
Ish it a major GLC with more than 500 employees?Originally posted by CoolMyth:Oh dear, why you ask me twice, I scared leh.![]()
I veri scared x 3.Originally posted by Manager433:Ish it a major GLC with more than 500 employees?
I'm thinking of how to phrase it in such a way without saying too much, you see.Originally posted by AndrewPKYap:AA is open 24/7
AA very discrete and confidential one...Originally posted by CoolMyth:I'm thinking of how to phrase it in such a way without saying too much, you see.
Too many types of people around, you see.![]()
Maybe I will. Wait I think first ah.Originally posted by AndrewPKYap:AA very discrete and confidential one...
If anything confidential leaks out, PM the Mods and complain... especially Mr Pikachu... and don't forget to cc to at least 400 forumners, jason, FI, all the mods in all the forums and the minister of the arts and information...Originally posted by CoolMyth:Maybe I will. Wait I think first ah.![]()
find bluey, or me if you want btu i may nto give good adviceOriginally posted by CoolMyth:Maybe I will. Wait I think first ah.![]()
No, its not your fault ..something really wrong with the HR or organisationOriginally posted by CoolMyth:Today went for one. Totally surprised by what happened.
Got 3 people interview me. One went off after his hp rang while I was introducing them about myself.
Second guy asked me 2 questions. Then got someone call him and he went off liao.
Third guy saw first two go off liao. Asked me one more question then asked me I got question or not. I asked a few lah and he answered lor.
Then he showed me the door already. Whole thing less than 10 mins.
Am I a gone case?![]()
Originally posted by dragg:did you go to the right company?
U wished u went to the right company?Originally posted by CoolMyth:![]()
I wished I did, but nope they got my name right.![]()
Originally posted by hisoka:find bluey, or me if you want btu i may nto give good advice![]()
Oh yeah, wrong phrasing earlier. Edited.Originally posted by eagle:U wished u went to the right company?
No. At least I didn't speak a ghost-whisperer.Originally posted by newcomer:can u recall if u did anything wrong during the int? like not having confidence, etc?
well doesn't matter la..Originally posted by CoolMyth:No. At least I didn't speak a ghost-whisperer.
Maybe I was a bit blur but that's because it's the first time there what.![]()
How do you reject any job offer nicely? Or you didn't do it in a nice way?Originally posted by Ah-BarD:ok la..........last time i went for interview kenna 3 interviewers from diff departments at the same time....have to take test..then kenna bombard questions like siao.....i answered till cannot answered sia.....tok gone case liao..but after few days they call me say im hired...but i reject cos found a better 1 that suit me(now i currently working @)
hate interviews dat required to take test :<
the main thing is go for as many interviews as possible.....dun let 1 interview bring ur morale down...dun go for 1 interview then w8 for call.....rmb u r not garantee a job till u signed the contract![]()
Why did u reject?Originally posted by CoolMyth:How do you reject any job offer nicely? Or you didn't do it in a nice way?
My morale is okay lah. Just like people learn driving won't get the licence first-time, I dun expect to score with the first strike.
Though the silly thing is that I got a job offer for my very first interview.![]()