girls can be desperate tooOriginally posted by shandower:Girls are afraid of desperate guys.
Originally posted by Ferret:![]()
oh yes and i've met one beforeOriginally posted by lageihsif:girls can be desperate too
Originally posted by Ferret:i'll let u know that the ferret takes care of itself.
the fangs and claws arent just for show.![]()
Originally posted by Detached:But detachee would like a pet
K NN DONT BE SO UNGRATEFUL CAN OR NOT???Originally posted by Ferret:![]()
ya de_middle, thanks for ur past encouragement and all... lol feel sad for u but then i just couldn't see the point of MAKING TS feeling more miserable (sry for misinterpreting the word flaming)... he is emotional disturbed... be it he is whining or what.. just let him be.. pouring out feeling can be a release of burden in TS ... truth are hard to accept just like good medicine is bitter... but being too harsh to TS may make him more depressed and want to debate or defends himself more.... At least let us be nice to TS, dun be too sceptical... mild reprimand is ok ...Originally posted by de_middle:dear uncertain, i am aware of ur situation in AA....no one here & i mean no one's flaming despos......and we're not about to.
only asking for truthful contribution & we're ever ready to help if possible. I'm also single & at my age....many would have settled down & probably even have kids in primary school. Am i desperate???
Well, i tell you......being in a r/s has its pros & cons & having been thru it....nothing beats being single. Just need to combat lonliness which can be relatively easy to overcome.
No need to be desperate, when the time comes it comes....in the meantime just have fun![]()
me about the same too, i only have 5-6 close friends, class mates shun me because I think they find me too quiet or wat, as i dun like to talk alotOriginally posted by Evolution IX MR:one example is me
Classmates shun me.. this is true fyi...
Ionlytoknoaction. Blardy heck. Do u even noe why ppl are flaming him in the first place?Originally posted by Ionlytalknoaction:
eh motoway u changed riaos ah ?Originally posted by motoway:Ionlytoknoaction. Blardy heck. Do u even noe why ppl are flaming him in the first place?
Coz he's handicapped?
Coz he Despo?
Did we say that? Or did u even bother to read his previous thread to noe why ppl are against him?![]()
Pls dun try to act smart alec and assume all are against him coz of his disabilty.
ya i changed my undies for today riao.Originally posted by Ferret:eh motoway u changed riaos ah ?![]()
Ooo. too much info T.TOriginally posted by motoway:ya i changed my undies for today riao.![]()
No lar.. The Italknoaction guy toks like he noe a big deal i tak boleh tahan la..
I'm still neutral on Evo coz i tink he is also a beri sad case..![]()
-chuffs-Originally posted by motoway:nxt time cut away ur tail!![]()
but he asked me to add his friendster i still hesitating.. Hmm..![]()
wait he msg all my gal frens..![]()
okay ferret jiejie.Originally posted by Ferret:-chuffs-
haha. i aint gonna say no. but dont do something which you might regret later k.![]()
nitezOriginally posted by motoway:okay ferret jiejie.
nitey slp tite! i haf wrk at 7am tml..![]()
But i get to eat hotel breakfast and lunch weeeeeeeee~~