I stand by my own principle.Originally posted by Ferret:if u dunno anything. pls keep your mouth shut, and hopefully u might appear intelligent![]()
heeheeOriginally posted by Ionlytalknoaction:I stand by my own principle.
When flamers flame disabled people.
It really gets to me.
They are worse off already in terms of physically.
Why attack them emotionally??
If flamers want to flame me, By all means.
However, please do not attack a disabled person emotionally.
(As always, correct me if I am wrong).
hey dude i got one website dedicated to you...Originally posted by Yan Can cook:$$$ is mostimportant..who cares if u cannot get gf...
Bill gates is not really handsome butlot of women wan to marry him...
Are you saying you can take down/flame any person who is not disable???Originally posted by Ferret:heehee
have u met him before ? D you know his "disability" ?
Do you know his history ?
BEfore u even want to start a flame war, pls do some research.![]()
Have I said any of that ?Originally posted by Ionlytalknoaction:Are you saying you can take down/flame any person who is not disable???
If it is right for you to take down any person who is not disable based on your true feelings???
You are still discriminating, creating social outcast based on your own feelings.
You have the right not to like the threadstarter.
You have the right to flame the threadstarter.
You certaintly have the right to make a person feel small.
You also have the right to give yourself self-righteous reason to flame.
And you have the right to discriminate against anyone who is not disabled.
However, as righteous as u claimed to flame the threadstarter.
You simply discriminating against people who have the right to be themselves.
I mean who you are to tell people how to behave??
People have the right to their own personality. (disabled or not disabled)
Whether we are disabled or not disabled,
it's definitely wrong to make a person feel small in anyway.
I am not putting it in your mouth.Originally posted by Ferret:Have I said any of that ?
You and TS have a habit of putting words in my mouth dont you ?![]()
and i asked u back, did i say that ? lolOriginally posted by Ionlytalknoaction:I am not putting it in your mouth.
I am asking you from the very first sentence.
Are you saying you can flame a person who is not disable?
harlow, it seems u don't know how to read.....can u kindly read what i posted before typing all these crapOriginally posted by Ionlytalknoaction:Come on, we all know the reason why the thread starter is being flamed.
It's because of discrimination against handicapped, despo and much more.
It's like a black discriminate against a white that cause racial inharmony.
Being racist against race, people and simply pure discriminate.
Don't anyhow give yourself a self-righteous reason to flame.
When people flamed, they use good excuses to deny their true intentions.
LolOriginally posted by Ferret:and i asked u back, did i say that ? lol
Originally posted by Ferret:
heehee
have u met him before ? D you know his "disability" ?
Do you know his history ?
BEfore u even want to start a flame war, pls do some research.
questioning is not accusing.Originally posted by Ionlytalknoaction:Lol
You accused the threadstarted of lying about his disability.
Simply by questioning his disability.
And you say before a flame war, pls do some research on his disability.
What does disability have to do with flame war???!!!!!!!!
>>>>>I am sorry, I have to ask you back to my first question.
Are you saying you can flame a person who is NOT disabled?
You answer: Did I say that?
What does Did I say that Implies?
I mean a simple yes and no will do.
LOL
LolOriginally posted by Ferret:questioning is not accusing.
do get ur definitions right leh, else ppl say i buwee u. heehee
i said do some research on this guy's history before you defend him, all right ?
the question is what it is. a question. shld there be any implications behind it ? why dont u tell me ?
wah talk with u for a while u know me so well oledy ah ?Originally posted by Ionlytalknoaction:Lol
There is hidden implications/meanings behind your question.
You cannot simply derive a straight answer definitions from a dictionary of what accuse is and question is.
When humans ask questions, they often have hidden implications.
People do not talk with a straight forward meaning.
That is why we have poems man lol
(Anyway thanks for teaching me english)
Cos You seem to be beating around the bush lol...Originally posted by Ferret:wah talk with u for a while u know me so well oledy ah ?
so having poems means people dont talk with straight forward meaning ?
then why did u bother asking me to reply you a yes/no answer for ur earlier qns ?
negative thinking on his part & not truthfulOriginally posted by constancebay:I think TS lacks communication skills..Girls like guys who are humourous and can click with them
its like me ?Originally posted by Ionlytalknoaction:Cos You seem to be beating around the bush lol...
It's like you not willing to say yes or not willing to say No.
Anyway, thanks for not buwwie me
=P You english is good too =)
i'll let u know that the ferret takes care of itself.Originally posted by Detached:cheese pie, don't bully FerretShe's the official mascot
dear uncertain, i am aware of ur situation in AA....no one here & i mean no one's flaming despos......and we're not about to.Originally posted by Uncertain:all in all, please dun flame despo... they become despo because they are being emotional disturbed by rejection from opposite sex SEVERAL times...
Please they are already in a very bad emotional state liao, dun try to add oil to the fire, rub salt on the wound... If u want to label despo as undesirable, so be it... we dun need any further hurting comments or opinions...
I am a despo i admit, i crave for a relationship cos i nv have before... so what if we are? Does that offend u? As long as the girl don't like us, we will retreat and find another target... not that we will keep on pestering them?? despos are also human, we also have our emotional ups and downs to cope with... pls give them the respect they need![]()
Originally posted by fatslob:Ferret zehzeh![]()