Then listen to this analogyOriginally posted by 798:pple tio ban, not our problem!
learn from mistake n move on!
else, get the f out of here!
ah queen fifi, care to elaborate on your msg? so ambiguous leh. we are not gods so cannot read your mind to know what u toking abt.Originally posted by FireIce:ownself tio then ho seh lah.
so is liuyu ur mum?Originally posted by Detached:Then listen to this analogy
If your parent tio electric shock from messing with an old electric fan, despite countless warning and telling them not to.
Not your problem too, learn from mistake n move on!
Else, get the f out of here
hey, keep your insult to yourself. Ii'm prepare to accept the consequence of my deed myselfOriginally posted by 798:so is liuyi ur mum?
lol, that is ether too humorous or potentially juvenile.Originally posted by 798:so is liuyi ur mum?
lol chill, detachee handles it wellOriginally posted by Lin Yu:hey, keep your insult to yourself. Ii'm prepare to accept the consequence of my deed myself![]()
I'd agree with you to a certain extent that making such a sentence on her siggy doesn't resolve the problem.Originally posted by 798:seriously, if the person who was ban n he feel injustice, he should pm the mod the reason why he is being ban. n appeal to be unban n promise not to do it next time.
the funny thing is by making such a sentence (mod is dictator) on his siggy, or making threads of questioning how harsh the punishment may be. it may even furious many.
I accept your views on the siggy as it has seem to show. however i was expressing my own view and accept the mod decision. it doesn't mean i agree with the mod as i have my freedom of speech. i did not post any foul languages or personal attack. execpt cheering. i did no wrongOriginally posted by 798:seriously, if the person who was ban n he feel injustice, he should pm the mod the reason why he is being ban. n appeal to be unban n promise not to do it next time.
the funny thing is by making such a sentence (mod is dictator) on his siggy, or making threads of questioning how harsh the punishment may be. it may even furious many.
multiple accounts n clones r nothing but waste of accounts. u have no ideas there r pple who hide behind them n creating problems n chao in the forums. n i dun see they r funny at all.Originally posted by Detached:I'd agree with you to a certain extent that making such a sentence on her siggy doesn't resolve the problem.
I'd like to think she is not at fault alone too, the mod's "mai act hero" thread may agonize many others too.
Not forgetting that SGF should be ran like a business model and stuff; and the clones' topics are interesting sometimes.
Edit: If LinYu is being rebellious and challenging authority in her sig, then may I submit to you that the mod is challenging democracy and the right to free speech.
that's for the clones to decide not me. i have acted responsibily and refrain from making any comment, only express my unhappiness in a vague way.Originally posted by 798:multiple accounts n clones r nothing but waste of accounts. u have no ideas there r pple who hide behind them n creating problems n chao in the forums. n i dun see they r funny at all.
it is pissing pple to see there r still jokers who try to be funny n support the clones. they deserve to be ass-kick!
wah lau, just PM FI and tell her, you will not do it again, obviously, you got on her nerves, thats why she banned you and shutterbug, i feel more sorry for shutterbug than you, as he meant it as a joke when he was cheering the clones, he had it coming, but does FI justify her actions by banning both of you, it is a waste of bandwidth space, by spamming so much nonsense thread, your action and his, give that clone encouragement to spam more, which in this case, it was a harsh thing to do, just PM FI to lift up the ban, i am sure, she is not that unreasonable, right?Originally posted by Lin Yu:I accept your views on the siggy as it has seem to show. however i was expressing my own view and accept the mod decision. it doesn't mean i agree with the mod as i have my freedom of speech. i did not post any foul languages or personnal attack. accept cheering. i did no wrong![]()
I have every idea 'bout how clones and multiple accounts may be wasting server space and bandwidth. However, not all threads created by clones are unworthy for discussion.Originally posted by 798:multiple accounts n clones r nothing but waste of accounts. u have no ideas there r pple who hide behind them n creating problems n chao in the forums. n i dun see they r funny at all.
it is pissing pple to see there r still jokers who try to be funny n support the clones. they deserve to be ass-kick!