Yeah, on your last para, I too have doubt about it.Originally posted by Detached:I have every idea 'bout how clones and multiple accounts may be wasting server space and bandwidth. However, not all threads created by clones are unworthy for discussion.
If you are often pissed by the people who reply to the clones' topic, you either have the humor of a corpse or should take a break from the forums. This is, however limited to my personal opinion, you may choose to ignore it if you find it displeasing.
What I question is the mod's mode and integrity at handling issues like these, a ban and later on a thread that seemingly oppress democracy of the people does not come across to me as professionalism.
(Time for dinner and movie, will be back much later for debate)
wow well saidOriginally posted by allentyb:before i even step into this forum, i already understand the meaning of, don't feed the troll, but two of you actually feed that CTX, as a result, you got banned, is feeding the troll, bad? yes it is, no forum likes troll, because they keep on trolling so much nonsense at so much forum, it gets tasteless, imagine if i keep on![]()
at all my post, even you will get tired of it, did i do the wrong thing to
, nope i didn't, but people will get tired of it, forum is a place of community, mod are there to keep the peace, do i agree with FI has done? nope! but what can i do, create a thread and call her a meanie?
P.S. i did created a thread before, title - FI is a meanie, and it kenna locked, oh well, so either way, this is a give and take situation, either you apologise for what you have done, or stick to your innocent story.
at time, many of us r breaking the rules n we get away wif it.Originally posted by Lin Yu:that's for the clones to decide not me. i have acted responsibily and refrain from making any comment, only express my unhappiness in a vague way.
I want Mee Siam with humOriginally posted by Darkness_hacker99:Mai act hero; Mee Siam mai hum.
Mee siam where got hum one...Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:Mai act hero; Mee Siam mai hum.
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=IPDvxDHyd8oOriginally posted by kengkia:Mee siam where got hum one...![]()
mai hum...mai hum mai hum mai hum...mai hum...Originally posted by AndrewPKYap:
hello hello..Originally posted by Manager433:Poor lady. Some body parts was detached from the body. Bits of flesh and blood all over the under chassic. Look carefully at the tracks you can see pieces of flesh and bones. Clementi very happening sia.7th month coming.
contrivbut to ur design forum lor V.constructive deOriginally posted by MyPillowTalks:Happen oso happen liao. pillow oso gonna get banned if i dun do some constructive thing to the forum![]()
hahaOriginally posted by gobez14:contrivbut to ur design forum lor V.constructive de
ownself tio then ho seh lah.Eh WOMAN...You think i scared you ? LOL
That might be true, but with clones and trolls, we should recall the Chinese proverb, "de chun jin chi" or "give an inch, take a foot". If we tolerate or condone even a single post (even if it's a good or worthy one) by any clone or troll, it would encourage them to post even more nonsensical stuff and overwhelme the forum eventually. As such I think FI was only being fair in doing her job as a mod.Originally posted by Detached:I have every idea 'bout how clones and multiple accounts may be wasting server space and bandwidth. However, not all threads created by clones are unworthy for discussion.
Originally posted by yong93:hmm makes sense worrs ... at least have some ppl to vote before completly shut down and if u wan bann me , dun cuz it's on top idea !! ^.^ Jkjk
NOOOoooo....it's my daily dose of humor...pls..NOOOoooo...Originally posted by dragg:the bar forum should be closed.
Originally posted by allentyb:back from the long dinner
wah lau, just PM FI and tell her, you will not do it again, obviously, you got on her nerves, thats why she banned you and shutterbug, i feel more sorry for shutterbug than you, as he meant it as a joke when he was cheering the clones, he had it coming, but does FI justify her actions by banning both of you, it is a waste of bandwidth space, by spamming so much nonsense thread, your action and his, give that clone encouragement to spam more, which in this case, it was a harsh thing to do, just PM FI to lift up the ban, i am sure, she is not that unreasonable, right?
i am neither a supporter of FI nor am i a lackey of ah lau, i am only a flamer, that's all, so what can you do at this moment, PM FI, to lift up the ban, or stay as you are, and be an innocent party in this ho ha matter,
to be honest, nobody is innocent, and FI can't please everybody, though she has locked. DELETED my thread away before, i accept it, as this is just a forum, i have a life, and forum is just a place for me to hang around, not part of my life, so don't take things too personal, if you insist on no wrongdoing on your part, it is ok to cheer the clones, but it is not ok to feed the troll,